Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.87 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(98)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(14)
    • 5 Star(13)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-10-01 00:41:03

    EXPECTED COMPLETE SET. ONLY GOT 1 SAW

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-03 14:03:39

    Boa ferramenta!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Super!

    2017-04-23 10:22:16

    High quality product. Easy to assemble, easy to hold in small places. Excellent cutting performance.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    saw cutter 50 mm

    2017-12-26 10:49:37

    35 days to deliver to Serbia. Product is good for woodworking .I am not planing to test it on any metal in order to save blades. I tested it on 20 mm middle hard wood and it cuts without burning ( should be able to cut a lot of holes). Injection spring does not have function on thick wood ( I have to use screwdriver to remove cut off peace). Cut hole diameter is precise (50 mm +- 0,1mm). Diameter of the removed circular blank is 46,8 mm. I will probably order some additional dimensions above 50

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-06-30 14:51:51

    Quality hole saw drill bit for plasterboard and wood. I took on the diameter of the boxes of sockets.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Hole Saw Cutter.

    2018-01-15 16:25:29

    Very good item for cutting mild steel, stainless steel, wood etc...

    Komentarze (1)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Коронка.

    2017-11-18 22:43:22

    Коронка bi металлическая. Диаметром 65 мм. Качество среднее. Дешёвый переходник.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    40 mm hiole cutter

    2018-01-24 13:32:18

    Cuts nice. Tested on wood only. Not sure about metal, so will not try .Hole is accurate ( within 0,2 mm). I have ordered several cutters, and they are all OK.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    70 mm cutter

    2018-01-24 13:29:47

    Cuts nice. Tested on wood only. Not sure about metal, so will not try .Hole is accurate ( within 0,2 mm). I have ordered several cutters, and they are all OK.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    As described.

    2018-01-17 22:37:44

    Though worried because there was no tracking as a bit delayed. However when wrote to Banggood of the delay they promptly wrote back. The very next day I received the order.

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>