Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(83)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(83)
    • 5 Star(66)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(6)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 13/05/2017

    набор для домашнего творчества.что не понравилось- так это слабая светоотдача в темном кабинете.хочешь удивить-посвети 20 сек фонариком на даныій девайс и наблюдай до 8 мин эффект.Совет .хочешь долгоиграющий упс клей на крышку унитаза ....и будет тебе облегчение...

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/12/2017

    Doszły w całości nie są pogniecione. Wykonane jak należy. Za tą cenę dobry to zakup :)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/07/2017

    Item ad in photo but don't think the brighthness of the photo persist for more than some seconds.... I have to ask to customer care because the G of downloadinG is missing

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/02/2017

    waterproof it's nice and good quality. simple stick I'm satisfied.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/01/2018

    j'ai commandé 2 exemplaires de "Downloading " j'ai reçu 1 exemplaire "Downloading " et un exemplaire "Room Thinking" j'ai pas compris pour la commande sinon c'est joli

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/01/2020

    Bardzo dobry przedmiot!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/04/2019

    Super! only see will it shine in the night...

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/12/2021

    Este jól világít.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/11/2017

    Честно говоря не оправдала ожиданияв темноте плохо видно только если сильно осветить фонариком светит немного дольше.А так лучше всего лента светящаясяона хорошего качества

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/06/2017

    After giving it some high-intensity light, for example from an LED, it glows very strongly, enough to light up the seat, for quite some time. After lighting it with my regular bathroom ceiling light it glows nicely as well. The design is pretty funny as well. Do note that this product doesn't come as one large sticker, each piece is separate and you have to put them together yourself.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.69
    • US$8.07
    • US$12.69
    • US$12.69
    • US$10.34
    • US$26.99
    • US$8.07
    • US$16.16
    • US$6.92
    • US$10.38
    • US$1.49
    • US$9.19
    • US$13.85
    • US$9.99
    • US$15.02
    • US$26.99
    • US$26.57
    • US$6.99