Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(16)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(16)
    • 5 Star(13)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 01/11/2018

    They should have shaved the center hole of the wheel pulley 1mm wider and it would ve been compatible with any truck! What a waste! Not compatible with Caliber 2 trucks!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • NLHVIP4
    NL
    07/12/2018

    Very good set, fits nice on 83mm evolve wheels to. It is not impossible to use with caliber trucks😁

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/03/2019

    ha llegado súper rápido y es todo según lo descrito , muy buen acabado y se adapta perfectamente a la rueda de 82mm

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/10/2018

    Ordered 2 pieces, received two red anodized ones. Also de holes dont line up, with the pulley and thin metal piece. The holes on the thinner piece are too close together. Also they dont work with my flywheel clone wheels, and my genuine caliber II trucks. But if you have a lathe, you can make the center hole a little bit bigger to make them work with caliber II trucks.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/08/2022

    Te są zajebiste, potrzebuję więcej.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/12/2017

    Its aluminium not steel but good quality, works well on Evolve trucks. The Motor pulley set screws are useless as they are too small for Racestar Motors. Looks are not the best, paint on one of my kits was in pretty bad condition.

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/08/2019

    Great quality, I wasn't really expecting that. Gear has a snug fit, all is nice. There are some extra little screws in package in case you lost it ;)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/03/2018

    Motor gear is 11T not 15T as stated in description. However I didn't use it because I needed a 10mm bore gear for my motor. The ABEC style pulley on the other end is very good though, as are the belts. I did just use three bolts as my ABEC clones don't align properly to use all six.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/12/2017

    Won't work with Caliber trucks. The motor pulley is aluminum not steel. Good set, good price.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/03/2019

    centre bore of 22mm not quite enough for caliper/tramp and trucks, perfect for Paris trucks though

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you
    • US$79.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$202.64
    • US$257.99
    • US$73.91
    • US$7.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$15.57
    • US$22.99
    • US$38.10
    • US$9.23
    • US$24.24
    • US$13.85
    • US$89.61
    • US$105.79
    • US$6.89
    • US$24.99