Opinie klientów

4.83 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(12)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(12)
    • 5 Star(10)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2018-04-09 16:15:33

    The sensor works fine. Finding the wiring Schema was a pain. 1 White goes to 5V 2 blue connect via resistor (220R) to 5V 3 yellow is Signal (Pull down via 4k7 resistor) 4 red is GND It would be much more according to standard if Red would be 5V white 5V via resistor blue GND and Yellow Signal ... especially having red as ground is strange ...

    Komentarze (3)
  • 2017-09-18 21:54:35

    This sensor seems to be well made. It does not come with specs, so it is not clear how the cables are connected. It would be much better if, at least on the website, the colours of the cables would be assigned.

    Komentarze (5)
  • rienp02
    NL
    2018-04-13 06:52:27

    nice product for my hobby, si the next time maybe again. I need slways electric and the price is for me ok this time.Can say to everyone, buy it for a nice price here by Banggood. They have also so many other products for a nice price if need

    Komentarze
  • Nadeem
    SA
    2018-01-19 01:55:10

    low cost product but I need to ask again and again about wiring/connection to customer service. Why not all info available on product info page?

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2019-09-29 20:45:53

    Excellent product Works perfectly. I am using it to get mail/phone call through IFTTT on sensing by using ESP8266.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-02-21 12:01:44

    Optical Liquid Level sensor. Ideal for most projects, far superior to a standard reed switch float switch.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-12-12 10:17:44

    Good products. Denis.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2017-12-12 10:07:56

    Goo.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2017-09-25 05:50:02

    All GooD!!!

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2019-09-24 02:43:19

    Item not yet received, I accidently clicked the collection conformation

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft4,776
    • Ft1,909
    • Ft7,325
    • Ft4,464
    • Ft3,820
    • Ft5,582
    • Ft1,590
    • Ft2,227
    • Ft3,183
    • Ft6,051
    • Ft2,546
    • Ft4,200
    • Ft5,095
    • Ft953
    • Ft5,413
    • Ft3,342
    • Ft2,227
    • Ft18,796