Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.95 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(22)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(6)
    • 5 Star(6)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-03 16:41:21

    Se ve muy bien, y de buena calidad, llego muy a tiempo me gusto el servicio al envío de este producto

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-05-25 14:33:22

    Great item, thank you!

    Komentarze
  • Lak
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-06-02 04:48:45

    Very good product can recommend it to many DIY projects and for home solar systems etc. Ideal to protect high current battery power cables/leads and equipment from accidental short circuiting/fire . It's really does tripping almost at the rated current tested with a meter. It's easy to reset and re use. Many thanks to the seller and Banggood & excellent shopping service Middle east direct mail.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Needed this

    2018-11-16 13:22:01

    This is a wonderful views in line for anybody needing a way of controlling electrical over surges and Powers I would highly recommend it it snowing where I can fall asleep it's neat in appearance and it swelled craftsmanship is excellent

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    High Quality, great price!

    2015-03-13 11:37:04

    I will be using this in a "House Battery" setup in my SUV/Camper. Great protection, and a quick disconnect feature if required! It is made of HARD plastic, with the wire terminators of high quality.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    practical circuit breaker

    2017-07-26 03:45:21

    Nice fuse/breaker for marine and recreational use. I use this in the circuit to a 230v inverter unit.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    150 resetable fuse

    2018-11-07 06:05:42

    Well packed tested and working very well. Excellent value for money and a well manufactured product. Can recommend

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    This item as described and useful

    2015-12-08 13:05:17

    I do not see any problem in this breed and I have benefited from it excellently Worth more than that I would recommend it purchased

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-07-22 17:49:50

    انا طلبت عدد5وصلت عدد3هذا اسمه نصب

    Komentarze
  • Lak
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-06-01 04:20:08

    Good for home projects small scale

    Komentarze
  1 2 3  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>