Opinie klientów

5 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(13)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(13)
    • 5 Star(13)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • JcT
    FR
    2018-05-23 08:13:19

    As described

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-02 09:56:03

    Muy bien me ha llegado en el tiempo de entrega

    Komentarze
  • oberour
    FR
    2020-03-23 15:52:57

    Correct

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-11 08:19:19

    good product

    Komentarze
  • flurina
    CH
    2017-09-21 08:43:52

    I need these parts so often, especially when processing jersey and baby / children's clothes.and so far I always had to pay quite a lot for this sorting is so filled and colorful that it 1) quite long 2) much joy makes with the colorful colors 3) is practical with the included tool

    Komentarze
  • 2017-07-14 09:01:13

    the set is good, works fine . there are different colors . i recommend this item and now i want to have different buttons :) would be good to link some products - like "here you can buy more different buttons for this press :)" thanks for the item!

    Komentarze
  • FMN
    PT
    2018-07-07 04:25:28

    Excelente ferramenta para por botões de mola. O pacote chegou rápido, sem danos e corresponde a imagem.

    Komentarze
  • Etchi
    DZ
    2018-03-31 14:44:54

    Un bon produit de bonne facture. Je recommande ce produit. Idéal pour remplacer les boutons pressions défectueux.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-02-12 02:42:06

    Delivered on time and the product fulfils expectations. Easy to use and very useful for small fixes.

    Komentarze
  • fanoy
    NL
    2017-11-15 13:17:05

    uitstekend spul

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2,187
    • Ft1,771
    • Ft1,874
    • Ft9,852
    • Ft14,389
    • Ft1,999
    • Ft1,968
    • Ft754
    • Ft1,639
    • Ft1,348
    • Ft1,311
    • Ft3,751
    • Ft9,070
    • Ft10,009
    • Ft6,567
    • Ft2,296
    • Ft935
    • Ft5,360