Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(16)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(16)
    • 5 Star(16)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 02/02/2021

    Dostarczenie w zaplanowanym terminie.... Produkt wydaje się być całkiem dobry..

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • JcTVIP3
    FR
    23/05/2018

    As described

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/09/2021

    Dobry produkt jak w reklamie. Przybywa za dwa tygodnie.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/05/2021

    وصلت ضمن الاطار الزمني. تم تجربتها وتعمل بشكل جيد

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/09/2017

    I need these parts so often, especially when processing jersey and baby / children's clothes.and so far I always had to pay quite a lot for this sorting is so filled and colorful that it 1) quite long 2) much joy makes with the colorful colors 3) is practical with the included tool

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/07/2017

    the set is good, works fine . there are different colors . i recommend this item and now i want to have different buttons :) would be good to link some products - like "here you can buy more different buttons for this press :)" thanks for the item!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • FMNVIP1
    PT
    07/07/2018

    Excelente ferramenta para por botões de mola. O pacote chegou rápido, sem danos e corresponde a imagem.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/03/2018

    Un bon produit de bonne facture. Je recommande ce produit. Idéal pour remplacer les boutons pressions défectueux.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/02/2018

    Delivered on time and the product fulfils expectations. Easy to use and very useful for small fixes.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/11/2017

    uitstekend spul

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 499
    • Ft17 471
    • Ft4 184
    • Ft2 282
    • Ft13 185
    • Ft104 842
    • Ft3 805
    • Ft5 153
    • Ft11 038
    • Ft3 043
    • Ft2 499
    • Ft8 569
    • Ft11 866
    • Ft5 272
    • Ft10 659
    • Ft986
    • Ft8 351
    • Ft5 724