Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(328)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(328)
    • 5 Star(307)
    • 4 Star(16)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • Mundek
    GB
    21/02/2016

    Good quality but suprised how small is the box and spacers comparing to the photo. You must be careful not to tighten them to much when installing. I wish there was a bit more screws and nuts. I may need to order one more box.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/04/2021

    Trochę za długo na to, co muszę zrobić, ale to mój problem

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/10/2018

    Excellent m2 stand offs for micro qaud builds, good finish and have plenty of sizes and combinations in the box.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/08/2018

    Works well with my Eachine Wizard X220s to fix my X6b rx. Thanks

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/02/2018

    La presentación es correcta y la caja parece de calidad. Las piezas parecen roscar bien, he probado varias. Perfecto para los FC y FlyTower de 20x20. Buena compra.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/01/2018

    tutto quello che ti serve per installare il flytower il top se ci fossero stati anche dei o-ring

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/01/2018

    Хорошимй наборчик . Як то кажуть стане в нагод1

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/11/2017

    140 pcs, very need thing to build quadrocopters. Unpacking

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/11/2017

    well packaged both from postage & in the little case the stand offs are stored in. this is a most have for any hobbyist highly recommend.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • Arnoldo
    DE
    20/09/2017

    many srews with M2 for 1S micro FPV Racer. I missing only long srews.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.23
    • US$4.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$9.57
    • US$9.23
    • US$11.49
    • US$13.99
    • US$5.24
    • US$10.38
    • US$20.78
    • US$18.47
    • US$40.41
    • US$6.89
    • US$8.57
    • US$11.54
    • US$8.07
    • US$11.54
    • US$14.59