Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(30)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(30)
    • 5 Star(26)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 07/12/2021

    keys are extremely well made as well as the printing of the letters and symbols. would definitely purchase again!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/12/2021

    Najlepsze klucze, dobrej jakości.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/12/2021

    Pierwszy zakup od Banggood i przy użyciu profilu XDA. Bardzo podobają się materiały i doznania kluczyków. Pasuje do RK68 😄😄

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/11/2021

    Znakomita jakość breloków, zdecydowanie zalecane!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/12/2021

    So this is the first proper set of keycaps that I have bought for myself. I have built two keyboards, and these keycaps had no problem fitting both form factors of 60% and 65%, and I have no doubt that they will fit up to 100% layouts. The keycap set was nicely packaged when it arrived, and it wasn't a complete mess when I opened it; only a few keycaps were flipped, but it isn't that big of a deal. The keycaps were packaged with two layers, with the main keycaps on top and the additional keycaps on the bottom. These keycaps were different from the standard keycaps that I am used to. The standard profile set for keyboards would be Cherry, a curve depending on the row the keycaps are set on. But since these keycaps are XDA profiles, these were a bit flatter. However, this didn't ruin the typing experience and use for the keycaps, and with the material, I have frequently used ABS keycaps which are prone to shine very quickly from the grease on your fingers. Compared to these PBT keycaps, although they aren't double shot PBT, these are still really good for being PBT keycaps; after 2.5 weeks of proper use, they haven't developed any shine and still are in mint condition. Going to the overall design of these keycaps, I had the Japanese keycaps, and all the legends and fonts on the keycaps are consistent, and none of them were out of place. The leveling of the keycaps is also consistent so that all the keycaps are inline within the same row, and I had no problems with the stability of the keycaps; they held on to the stem of the switch very well and never fell off when I was typing on them. These keycaps also have accent keycaps with tiny icons, and they are adorable. Overall I have no problem with the keycaps, apart from getting used to typing on XDA profile keycaps, but it's no biggie. Overall I feel like, with this price, the keycaps are worth it. They don't feel flimsy or cheap. On the contrary, they feel high in quality, I am satisfied!

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/12/2021

    Dobra jakość, przyzwoicie gruba i ładny tock z żółtymi atramentami. Legendy są jasne i czyste. /Dużo nowości Nie ma wypaczenia. Dobry stosunek jakości do zakupu, rekomendowany na pewno.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/12/2021

    Klawiatury są dość wysokiej jakości i czują się niesamowicie dotyku. Druk jest ostry i nie mogłem znaleźć żadnych wypaczeń, klawisze są bardzo t i c. Zauważ, że na wielu moich klawiszach druk był lekko przesunięty, ale nie zauważysz go podczas używania.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/11/2021

    Za cenę, naprawdę dobra opcja, jeśli chcesz wypróbować profil XDA. Legendy są jasne i wyśrodkowane, nie ma spacji! Sprężarka była brudna, musiała ją wyczyścić, ponieważ była bardziej brązowa niż biała. Poza tym, całkiem zadowolony.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/01/2022

    Świetne klawisze, nie spodziewałem się, że takie klony będą tak dobrze wykonane, ale te są na najwyższym poziomie

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/01/2022

    Dobrze wygląda i czuje klawisze bez żadnych wypaczeń. Obecnie używam ich jako moich codziennych czapek

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$51.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$93.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$93.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$20.88
    • US$35.99
    • US$135.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$45.99