Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(187)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(187)
    • 5 Star(167)
    • 4 Star(17)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 30/05/2018

    Although the price is amazing there were quite a few noticable painting defects and it was a lot denser than I expected it to be. Most other reviews claimed that it was super soft but I have to say it was the least soft in my whole package. Would probably buy again to see if I can get an actual soft one.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/05/2017

    the head is the most slow rising 8 seconds!! and the body of the turtle rises in 6 seconds it is soo cute my favourite part of the squishy is the head . i totally recommend you guys to get this!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/04/2017

    It is cute, smell is not nice but it's a great squish for a great price! Size is nice. I got yellow one which makes it look like cheese turtle bun. Can't stop squishing it.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/09/2016

    This are the most squishy squishy i have. It is really soft and very slow rising. Soft, smooth, slow rising and doesn't defect easily, it is a truly fabulous squishy. Would definitely recommend. Its just one bad thing is there are eyes built in the squishy, but another random smiley face was adding as seen in my photo! lol

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/01/2018

    just cause she was really soft and slow rising was really cute💕💍💍👍🏻👍🏻

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/08/2017

    I recommend this squishy!! it is so soft and arrives in about 6 days!! I got the hot pink turtle! (the one that I wanted) is is very soft and pretty slow rising!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/04/2017

    This squishy is soo slow rising & super soft. It has a bad scent, but it will wear off. I 100% recommend this squishy.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/01/2018

    I got the pink turtle and it’s super cute!! It is a little bit dense but very soft and slow rising. I really like this squishy.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/12/2017

    Its so cute and very soft .It ist very slow rising.It have defects.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/07/2018

    Paint job sucks Kinda dense and fast rising

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you
    • Ft1 923
    • Ft3 698
    • Ft3 326
    • Ft3 326
    • Ft2 958
    • Ft3 698
    • Ft4 339
    • Ft2 586
    • Ft2 586
    • Ft3 326
    • Ft3 326
    • Ft4 438
    • Ft2 958
    • Ft3 015
    • Ft2 586
    • Ft2 586
    • Ft13 804
    • Ft6 377