Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(55)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(55)
    • 5 Star(50)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 23/01/2019

    Arrived quickly and before the advertised delivery date. Looks like good quality kit, which includes the invertor to connect to 12v car wiring. Wiring is just about long enough for what I need. I will be ordering more of these. Note that they don't recommend that you cut these EL strips so make sure you buy the appropriate size for your needs.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/09/2019

    A fun and useful object. A good value for money.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/05/2019

    The product itself is great, however I paid extra for speedy delivery 5-9 working days, but it took Banggood over 6 days to ship it out, so it took 14 working days to get to me. Not good!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/03/2019

    Great service as usual. Colour doesn't really match the advertised one as it's more of a greeny yellow (I was hoping for more golden yellow) but still good value for money.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/10/2020

    Bardzo dobry produkt ;-) Bardzo przydatne, ponieważ możliwe jest przycięcie go do pożądanego kształtu.

    Komentarze (2)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/04/2019

    Great service as usual. My only complaint is that it is hardly a white EL strip, more of a light blue. Still good value for money though.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/01/2018

    The parcel arrived very quickly. I am very pleased with the quality of the product :)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/11/2019

    Panel arrived band new, in perfect condition. Interesting idea for several applications, such as hidden lightning, or panel backlight lightning.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/06/2019

    realy nice light

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/03/2021

    Świetny sprzedawca!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft12 742
    • Ft6 552
    • Ft6 552
    • Ft6 552
    • Ft3 781
    • Ft2 910
    • Ft4 250
    • Ft2 898
    • Ft10 225
    • Ft2 519
    • Ft6 186
    • Ft8 371
    • Ft3 639
    • Ft6 552
    • Ft8 195
    • Ft13 107
    • Ft35 686
    • Ft14 501