Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.84 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(49)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(33)
    • 5 Star(31)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-19 06:44:37

    A fun and useful object. A good value for money.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-08 06:58:07

    Panel arrived band new, in perfect condition. Interesting idea for several applications, such as hidden lightning, or panel backlight lightning.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Fast delivery + good quality

    2019-01-23 12:14:23

    Arrived quickly and before the advertised delivery date. Looks like good quality kit, which includes the invertor to connect to 12v car wiring. Wiring is just about long enough for what I need. I will be ordering more of these. Note that they don't recommend that you cut these EL strips so make sure you buy the appropriate size for your needs.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-05-31 10:46:44

    The product itself is great, however I paid extra for speedy delivery 5-9 working days, but it took Banggood over 6 days to ship it out, so it took 14 working days to get to me. Not good!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-03-15 12:19:14

    Great service as usual. Colour doesn't really match the advertised one as it's more of a greeny yellow (I was hoping for more golden yellow) but still good value for money.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    goooood :)

    2018-01-24 10:05:30

    The parcel arrived very quickly. I am very pleased with the quality of the product :)

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-04-01 06:02:18

    Great service as usual. My only complaint is that it is hardly a white EL strip, more of a light blue. Still good value for money though.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-06-18 03:36:15

    realy nice light

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-07-09 20:29:29

    good light ...... just not brigth as I desire ..... but work fine .... thanks so much !!!!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-11-25 20:09:07

    These put out a nice glow...I bought to cut in 2x2" squares but haven't tried this yet...

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>