Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(22)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(22)
    • 5 Star(21)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 24/06/2018

    Product as described

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/09/2017

    It has 6v on input (i) and therefore cannot work properly in my project (all other ups's of this series bought at banggood work perfectly, the problem with this particular item only)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/03/2018

    very good 10 day delivery ordered to use on internet modem and voltage ok but my BT smart hub 4 router had a slightly larger center pin so had to grind out the connection using a small grinder in a dremel this worked and unit is connected and working ok

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/12/2017

    The unit worked as per instructions. Very useful to keep my alarm extender working during power outage. My alarm main system is backed up by battery by design. I have wireless detectors too far away where need to use an extender which works on mains with no battery backup. This unit saves my day.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/11/2017

    This is a great little 12V back up battery. For smaller loads it can cover several hours of blackout. Voltage regulation is excellent.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/10/2017

    except that i havent tested how long it would last to power up my device. hopefully at least 3 hrs when this UPS is fully charged.

    Komentarze (4)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/02/2021

    Kazałem mu podłączyć się do kamerki IP wiFI QF288. Przesyłka była szybka, co potwierdza BG.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/06/2020

    Zasilanie zapasowe baterii jest bardzo dobre i doskonałej wartości.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/02/2020

    Doskonały produkt

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/09/2019

    Fast Shipping, Good Packaging.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$84.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$102.99
    • US$15.00
    • US$143.84
    • US$101.84
    • US$53.99
    • US$12.69
    • US$24.24
    • US$5.76
    • US$16.16
    • US$13.85
    • US$6.92
    • US$73.91
    • US$9.19
    • US$9.23
    • US$40.41
    • US$27.71