Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(51)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(51)
    • 5 Star(45)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 22/08/2019

    Made by Plastic. But Looks like a metal body. Lighting is no up to the mark. It's my first order. Thanks Banggood.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/11/2021

    Dobra, ale słabsza moc świetlna

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/10/2021

    Super dla mojego CHOOPER-a

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/02/2021

    Jeszcze tego nie otrzymałem

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/08/2015

    This light is brilliant,it looks better when you receive it than it does on the images. Great value for money wonderful shiny chrome,I would definitely recommend buying from here if you are thinking about it. These would cost maybe 3-4 times more money if bought in the UK, the free postage saves you money and the speed at which these are sent out and delivered is sometimes faster than other parcels sent within the UK. If you buy these,the time as which you have to wait to have them delivered is worth the wait,you won't be dissapointed, put your trust in Banggood and you won't ever want to shop anywhere else again and their customer care team are one of the best,any problems and you get a fast response,no waiting around for weeks on end, fast reply's.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/11/2019

    Nice looking head light. Although it is plastic, I feel it will do almost as well as the original but it might be a bit less bright and may have to be used as an auxiliary, rather than a main driving light - I will find that out when it is mounted and connected up. I am unsure as to the amount of lumens it produces. At least being plastic it won't develop rust like the original, and the entire cost at around $NZ16 is far less than replacing the broken original with a genuine factory part.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/12/2019

    Luce forte e doppia, una centrale e una in corona al faro. Il materiale è di plastica cromata ma visto il prezzo direi che ci sta alla grande. Nel complesso un buon acquisto.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/03/2017

    This light is magnificent looking! Its truly a brilliant light unit and will fit the classic look scooter i am building up perfectly. The little eyebrow screen looks beautiful, and yet its LED with circular daytime lights. Truly a properly great little surprise!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/04/2016

    Seems well made, but even putting all the lights onto a charged battery, no light shines across my shop with the lights off. So I think this would be very unsafe as a headlight. I don't even think two of these would be of any value as "spotlights". Just do not put out any light.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/08/2015

    Highly recommend buying from here, the prices are low postage is free and top quality items.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft16 099
    • Ft10 731
    • Ft4 979
    • Ft12 411
    • Ft6 513
    • Ft18 014
    • Ft9 955
    • Ft2 679
    • Ft12 265
    • Ft7 249
    • Ft13 413
    • Ft13 798
    • Ft7 747
    • Ft9 374
    • Ft34 501
    • Ft21 466
    • Ft79 661
    • Ft4 597