Opinie klientów

3.91 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(11)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(11)
    • 5 Star(7)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
  • 23/12/2016

    PLEASE LET ME KNOW HOW MUCH LONGER TO WAIT FOR THIS ITEM, IT HAS BEEN WELL OVER 3 WEEKS. I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW WHEN TO EXPECT THIS PRODUCT IT HAS BEEN 23 DAYS

    Komentarze
  • 08/04/2015

    ...ya veremos si se nota cambio ...realmente soy muy muy escéptico pero por probar por menos de tres euros ...en España se anuncian por encima de 40

    Komentarze
  • 26/04/2017

    seems to work ok doesn't seem to be a disadvantage to my car Wont know for a while if it is beneficial though

    Komentarze (1)
  • 02/04/2017

    will try it soon and comment then to see if any different fuel savings

    Komentarze
  • 14/03/2017

    This is a great little unit and I did notice a slight increase in horse power. It saves gas and is Eco friendly. What more could you ask for.

    Komentarze
  • 07/09/2019

    Good

    Komentarze
  • 02/06/2015

    heb een binnen gekregen en ga hem in de komende dagen uit proberen kom er nog op terug

    Komentarze
  • 25/11/2014

    this gas saver seems to be working, and the car runs better

    Komentarze
  • 01/03/2016

    Try many positions and diferent cars and nothing happens. My travel charger works in the same connection... DONT BUY

    Komentarze (2)
  • 01/03/2015

    A waste of time and money...the led doesn't even turns on,and after a week still don´t have any answer from customer support

    Komentarze (1)
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft9,206
    • Ft6,328
    • Ft4,314
    • Ft5,177
    • Ft7,767
    • Ft20,142
    • Ft9,494
    • Ft4,679
    • Ft2,012
    • Ft6,328
    • Ft14,387
    • Ft4,314
    • Ft4,026
    • Ft3,163
    • Ft4,314
    • Ft12,660
    • Ft4,314
    • Ft13,103