Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(209)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(209)
    • 5 Star(195)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 18/08/2021

    szczęśliwy

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/09/2016

    LED power in relation to size keeps increasing - and these are intensely bright for their size - are well constructed and attractive. I knew prior to ordering I'd locate them elsewhere beside mirror base - and indeed they mounted flawlessly under the riser bolt heads under the top tree. Pics are posted.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/05/2019

    Was a bit under confident buying these. My Varadero XLV (125cc) main light is total crap so I won't see anything at night... And it does not really make me visible at daytime as more recent motorcycle. I tried these, they look cool, nothing fancy (no heavy aluminium plate), but do add something to the motorcycle. And they are throwing a BUNCH of light ahead ! I have not tried driving at night, but just on the parking lot. The light I compare to is actually not the main light but the medium one. But the difference is clear... The main light does not in any way achieve something similar.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/11/2018

    Ürün ucuz fakat kaliteli. Mafsalı ile istenilen konum sabitlenebiliyor. Işığı güçlü. RC model teknemde projektör ışığı olarak kullanacağım. Satıcıyı ve ürünü tavsiye ederim.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/08/2017

    Installed it on a LARGE SCALE FPV ELECTRIC CAR... it rocks... fantastic stuff. Check the installation process on: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JTy8Ue7XQlk&t=6s

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/11/2016

    I ordered a set of these and installed them at the base of my handlebar riser bolts, so very close fit on either side of headlight. They looked and performed so well - I ordered two more sets!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/09/2016

    Hello,my shoppingmall,,,, I bought a pair of those,,it was the first i bought from Bangood,,so i dont know quality,,many places are not so good as this,,I was really positively surprised over the easy monting i mont on wire for p.light,and the easy fitment,,designed too fit at your mirror,,,easy as hell,no drilling or ugly brackets,,and i must say the aprovment on visibility,in dark,,and on daytime i use em with my drivi ng light i notice now that cars from sideways stop they,,, see me ,,,before i have had a couple of situasions when cars have drive out so i have too brake hard,and throw the bike out in the wrong lane too avoid crashes,,,, Thank you Bang good this work as they should,,,even better :)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/09/2016

    I have installed these lights on the front of my scooter to add extra light for night riding. They are easy to mount onto the mirror posts and easy to wire. I have wired directly to my high beams so I only use at night time and it really makes a big difference compared to the normal filament bulb. This has been another great bargain idea form Banggood.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/04/2017

    Размером с небольшую картофелину, но светят фары замечательно ярко. Экономичные, аккумулятор мотика не сильно разрядится. Но прикрутить их запросто получится не на всякий мотоагрегат: на мой питстер встали после доработки стальных держалок. Пришлось выгибать буквой зю, иначе смотрели либо в небо, либо назад. Смотрится очень неплохо.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/05/2018

    Szybko i sprawnie lampy dotarły. Wszystko zgodne z opisem. Solidne wykonanie. Świecą punktowo.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft17 275
    • Ft8 059
    • Ft10 749
    • Ft3 837
    • Ft73 724
    • Ft9 595
    • Ft6 909
    • Ft14 971
    • Ft5 938
    • Ft14 203
    • Ft11 131
    • Ft11 517
    • Ft18 615
    • Ft79 788
    • Ft12 667
    • Ft24 931
    • Ft24 572
    • Ft24 572