Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(27)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(27)
    • 5 Star(25)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 30/10/2017

    The fan they sent says "YA KOO" on the label. I tried to power it but DOA It is exactly 70mm and has the pin for the signal to tell if it is running. Red wire is Positive+ and black Negative- according to the label. It looks like the hole is for #6 or #8 screws. YMMV

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/05/2021

    Dobrze

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/05/2021

    good product and fast delivery

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/05/2021

    Doskonały- Zgodnie z opisem- szybko- Gorąco polecam Banggood AA++

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/01/2019

    Lüfter funktionieren tadellos. Es gibt nichts zu beanstanden. ie Lebensdauer kann ich natürlich nicht beurteilen.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/11/2017

    Thank / Bang good The service was excellent But do not want to get sick by direct mail. I would like to ship by Samsa

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/12/2016

    Reçu en 12 jours vers la France. Très bon emballage. Les dimensions du ventilateur sont correctes. C'est un bon article, je recommande. Merci

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • Olivier
    FR
    05/01/2016

    Petit ventilateur assez silencieux en 12 volts pour ordinateur, moi je l'ai utilisé pour mon imprimante 3D, parfait!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/12/2015

    as described. nice seller. delivery 19 days not bad. exact replacement for my cpu heatsink use for my bench led light.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/07/2019

    ok

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 432
    • Ft3 169
    • Ft3 874
    • Ft6 437
    • Ft9 610
    • Ft10 924
    • Ft12 333
    • Ft3 522
    • Ft4 579
    • Ft3 874
    • Ft4 226
    • Ft9 610
    • Ft3 201
    • Ft4 483
    • Ft12 814
    • Ft8 969
    • Ft25 375
    • Ft76 900