Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(34)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(34)
    • 5 Star(33)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 04/04/2018

    Fast delivery, good packaging, very good product.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/01/2018

    quality product, it's ok works well, I recommend

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/03/2021

    Otrzymane w dobrym stanie i krótkim czasie dostawy

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/01/2021

    Otrzymano 21/01/2021, wszystko ok

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/02/2018

    As soon as received it I've powered it and put the three wires in water. It works as described. Common wire at the bottom of the tank, when the upper wire touches the water the relay toggles and then toggles back only when the lower wire is out of water. Adjusting the position of the wires you can easily choose the positions when starting to pump and stop. Of course if you want to feed a big pump with amps the relay is too weak and it'll be considered as a driver for a bigger one, but that's not a problem. It's a 5 stars device for sure!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/01/2019

    just what i needed for draining the bucket of condensation water from my heating system. A floating switch keeps on going on and off. With this gadget you can adjust the hysteresis bij lengthening or shortening the upper level wire. Its very accurate as well. Again, just what i needed and for very little money.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/01/2017

    Just what i needed for draining the bucket of condensation water from my heating system. A floating switch keeps on going on and off. With this gadget you can adjust the hysteresis bij lengthening or shortening the upper level wire. Its very accurate as well. Again, just what i needed and for very little money. Thanks Banggood

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/08/2018

    Item well received and works as stated. Applied this to DIY a detector system to control the sewage water level by this sensor. But this item should be added a time delay option for starting or cut off the electricity. Or else the application will be limited.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/08/2019

    works well

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/08/2020

    Ekscelen produktów używanych do kanalizacji i zbiorników na wodę. Podłącz go do alarmu, a będzie dźwięk z zbiornika jest pełny lub pusty

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft8 080
    • Ft5 180
    • Ft5 082
    • Ft9 803
    • Ft3 265
    • Ft3 629
    • Ft3 991
    • Ft58 497
    • Ft3 629
    • Ft6 897
    • Ft2 538
    • Ft2 176
    • Ft1 255
    • Ft1 318
    • Ft899
    • Ft6 271
    • Ft2 176
    • Ft7 859