Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(109)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(109)
    • 5 Star(92)
    • 4 Star(16)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 26/04/2019

    Erhalten wie bestellt. Noch nicht getestet. Von aussen alles ok.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • FloVIP1
    AT
    26/07/2017

    Good and easy to use pumps

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/10/2021

    Dobrze

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/09/2021

    Bardzo dobra, szybka dostawa

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/10/2015

    The pump is meant to be used for rate-changing injection. I used a driver breakout of L298N, and control board Arduino UNO. The combination works great! One thing need to be noted is, the flow rate is not linear to the voltage, e.g. when the voltage is small.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/10/2016

    I bought these to dose chlorine to my swimming pool with domoticz. the pump itself works well deliver 1 ml/s at 11.9V but produces a lot of electromagnetic interference. the motor has to be carefully anti-parasitised to work with a wireless relay

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/05/2019

    Perfect little motor for dosing the right amount of fluid. I use it for watering my plants during holidays. The used hose (peristaltic) could be a bit longer to connect to projects.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/04/2019

    12V DC Dosing Pump Peristaltic Pump For A12V DC Dosing Pump 12V DC Dosing Pump Peristaltic Pump For Aquarium LabPeristaltic Pump For Aquarium Labquarium Lab

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/11/2018

    Motor spins but not pumping. the motor is working and spinning but the wheels/barrels inside not rotating to pump. This is happening with 2 different ones that i bought. Is there a fix for this?

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/08/2018

    Good pump but it doesn't seem to pump 100ml per minute. It looks more like 60ml per minute. Maybe it is because I used 6 of them. But be careful. It also has trouble with pumping carbonated drinks. Used it for my bartender.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you
    • US$36.95
    • US$23.66
    • US$16.16
    • US$21.93
    • US$27.24
    • US$20.19
    • US$14.29
    • US$14.99
    • US$165.99
    • US$94.70
    • US$53.12
    • US$87.19
    • US$49.99
    • US$86.58
    • US$83.99
    • US$16.69
    • US$47.99
    • US$9.99