Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(28)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(28)
    • 5 Star(27)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 20/11/2019

    I ordered white they sent blue!! and refuse to sort out the issue! I spent £70 on a product that I can not use. these people are scammers!!! and will take your money. beware do not purchase anything from them, they will send you the incorrect product and not offer any help to sort it out

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/01/2018

    Unfortunately, one of the panels has been poorly packed and does not shine properly on the whole surface. The parcel arrived very quickly. I am very pleased with the quality of the product

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/01/2020

    Potrzebowałam dobrego światła, więc poszłam z białym papierem EL, ale świeci czerń/niebieski, mój projekt okazał się porażką. Pamiętaj o tym przy zamawianiu.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/07/2017

    the el sheet is perfect for cosplay cut to size and shaped battery easily hidden

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/12/2020

    Dobrze

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/01/2019

    Wasn't sure what I was going to get. I am doing some lighting design and got one to try it out. The light was great, brighter than I thought but not obnoxiously so. The issue of it being 12v DC offers some challenge, you can't just plug in to an outlet. But it does make it safer to experiment with, without zapping myself or setting a fire. Will probably be buying some more panels.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/10/2019

    ITS NOT WHITE, if you choose white, it will be like light blue, because it cant be white. i learned this after ordering. but, overall, good quality, but the panel(not the adaptor) makes noise :/

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/01/2019

    Looks very bright in the dark ; in daylight you can notice it's on if you cast a hand shadow on it. Power is 1000hz, and the inverter is a little noisy.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/08/2018

    The sheet is nice and cheap. However, the inverter and sheet can be heared. (Estimate 7Khz or so) The tone is not so loud, but it's quite noticable. The inveter is sealed, so it cannot be remidied by the user. A higher switching frequency might be better?

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/04/2017

    Very nice, it's can be damaged by a to light packaging. Fortunatly banged send me an other one after i show some picture :)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft48 053
    • Ft11 597
    • Ft5 631
    • Ft7 620
    • Ft4 095
    • Ft5 631
    • Ft4 637
    • Ft18 978
    • Ft4 441
    • Ft4 305
    • Ft3 612
    • Ft20 485
    • Ft6 957
    • Ft14 459
    • Ft16 568
    • Ft5 957
    • Ft29 734
    • Ft4 305