Opinie klientów

5 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(17)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(17)
    • 5 Star(17)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • olnis
    DK
    2020-09-07 07:55:53

    perfekt

    Komentarze
  • 2020-04-30 07:49:51

    very prompt and good value, better than expected

    Komentarze
  • Debo702
    SA
    2019-11-08 08:07:42

    return the item please

    Komentarze
  • 2018-03-14 13:33:34

    Well made. Would need a bit of silicone where the wires enter to be fully waterproof. Draws approx 0.5 watts so as others have mentioned it would be good on a caravan or boat. Bought the slightly yellow tint version which gives a nice light without being too harsh. Recomended.

    Komentarze
  • Mike1
    AU
    2016-06-22 00:34:38

    As always the items arrived well packed, are good value for money and would recommend Banggood without reservation.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-06-30 00:27:12

    Second one I have bought. Sturdy but nice and lightweight. Great for camping or caravanning. Good light output for its size.

    Komentarze
  • gilles
    NC
    2017-12-06 17:44:11

    Extremly light and very thin. I think consomption will be very low so exactly what i need for my boat. Low price and hight quality. Thank's Banggood

    Komentarze
  • alta
    FR
    2017-06-28 14:12:41

    éclairage parfait, le premier envoi, deux led hs, bangood super; il m'ont renvoyé un autre gratuit.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-06-23 03:46:24

    Really good product and very bright. This is the second lot I have ordered as I like them very much

    Komentarze
  • 2017-04-30 00:19:40

    Using as light in shower in Camper-van. Puts out heaps of light and knowing it is waterproof is very comforting. Will buy more.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft6,965
    • Ft1,874
    • Ft6,079
    • Ft3,182
    • Ft1,445
    • Ft6,880
    • Ft8,304
    • Ft3,673
    • Ft9,383
    • Ft2,137
    • Ft9,752
    • Ft1,561
    • Ft8,294
    • Ft6,880
    • Ft8,347
    • Ft4,055
    • Ft3,438
    • Ft6,567