Opinie klientów

4.54 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(28)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(28)
    • 5 Star(22)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2019-09-07 07:43:43

    Description said that it comes with the plug of destination country. I should have received an EU plug, but got a UK plug. Solved it with an additional converter. Otherwise good quality and fast delivery.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-05-15 13:37:05

    While the power source overall is OK and does what it needs to do, the quality control is questionable. Mine came bent in one corner. The box was OK, so that must be not a result of shipping but came wrong right out of factory.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-11-23 14:14:17

    Dalla prima impressione sembra che funzioni.. Ho controllato con il teste la tensione è stava a 1188.. Grazie al potenziometro sono riuscito con facilità a portare la tensione a 12v regolari...'comunque buon prodotto

    Komentarze
  • 2019-06-28 14:59:40

    Looks like advertised, cables already mounted, came with EU reduction, the case has some dents but works as expected.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-04-25 16:22:47

    The fan is not realy quiet but it don't works all time just when the power supply become hot. I recommand

    Komentarze
  • 2018-04-16 15:55:05

    Just arrived nice and clean with a plug adapter for Portugal. Hope it will work fine with my ISDT 300w for paralel charging

    Komentarze
  • 2018-02-20 15:30:43

    love this. used for charging lipos and as a power supply for a dps5005. works faultlessly.

    Komentarze
  • pablio
    FR
    2017-11-19 03:59:10

    Arrivée avec un coté tordu, mais ne semble pas avoir souffert à l'intérieur, je n'ai pas encore eu le temps de l'essayer

    Komentarze
  • 2017-11-14 09:15:27

    Первый бракованный пришёл. второй прислали работает. Спасибо решение вопроса !

    Komentarze
  • NL_Hees
    NL
    2017-09-17 03:13:36

    Good product. I'm satisfied.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft7,002
    • Ft43,181
    • Ft30,843
    • Ft4,624
    • Ft3,587
    • Ft67,552
    • Ft9,251
    • Ft13,085
    • Ft3,168
    • Ft3,390
    • Ft24,368
    • Ft9,251
    • Ft6,755
    • Ft9,211
    • Ft18,504
    • Ft28,869
    • Ft12,335
    • Ft15,420