Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.89 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(9)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(9)
    • 5 Star(8)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-01-23 08:28:45

    articles livré.de bonne qualiter fonctionne très bien je recommande

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-08-23 03:30:16

    muito bom

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Cool gauge

    2018-12-25 14:52:56

    I have set this up in a BMW diesel car to see the actual boost pressure. So far works good, is a bit laggy(max up to a second delay). Instalation was easy and vacuum pipe length is exactly what was needed. Also its bright, but does not burn your eyes. For this price - is good. I also use AEM's digital gauges, so I can compare and see the value out of this.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Very good product

    2018-03-05 13:15:36

    Makes all the money! fast delivery! It is very accurate! i recommand this product. Bought for audi a4 b5 1.8t

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Good quality gauge, simple to install

    2017-06-20 14:30:46

    This gauge turned out to be better that I thought as the description says the back-light is white, however it cycles through various colours, from white, to red, to blue to purple etc. Maybe I got sent the wrong one, I don't know. but it doesn't matter as the reading on the gauge is the important thing.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    acceptable

    2016-04-04 03:18:33

    ça marche

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    fast shipping ,good product. I like them!

    2016-01-19 00:49:12

    fast shipping ,good product. I like them! fast shipping ,good product. I like them! fast shipping ,good product. I like them!

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    the shipping very fast, product very good, I like!

    2016-01-18 21:17:53

    the shipping very fast, product very good, I like!the shipping very fast, product very good, I like!the shipping very fast, product very good, I like!the shipping very fast, product very good, I like!

    Komentarze
  1 2  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>