Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(20)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(20)
    • 5 Star(13)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 25/01/2016

    Good rapport quality price,light very beautiful for position, in night time ice color and enough power, not tested in fog situation but i think good improved appearance of the front car.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/03/2016

    Très bon matériel ,! Il y a très longtemps que je cherchait cet accessoire pour mon camping car a un prix très abordable . seul bémol luminosité limite !!!!!!!!

    Komentarze (3)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/09/2017

    item arrived ok but very poorly packed. this is something that happens way too often with purchases from Banggood - your packaging team needs to be more careful with items that customer like me have paid for. This is how companies loose customers!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/09/2016

    The LED's are great, but the mounting brackets are too weak, all in all good value for money

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/05/2016

    Looks great, concern though plastic is thin on lens and suround, so may easily crack due to small stones. For price ... value seems good.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/11/2019

    Good value but poor quality mouting bracket and hardware ... stainless required for this purpose.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/04/2017

    It is reasonable bright. Not for driving. I use it on the back of my four wheeler to illuminate the area behind.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/12/2016

    correct pour le prix

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/02/2016

    perfect size for intended use as park lights on my vehicle trplacing fog lights.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/04/2020

    40

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft9 459
    • Ft10 974
    • Ft10 597
    • Ft12 488
    • Ft19 302
    • Ft4 540
    • Ft26 496
    • Ft1 819
    • Ft33 311
    • Ft37 473
    • Ft10 216
    • Ft6 431
    • Ft20 076
    • Ft14 812
    • Ft27 709
    • Ft18 351
    • Ft25 300
    • Ft4 159