Opinie klientów

4.73 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(15)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(15)
    • 5 Star(14)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 14/11/2020

    Dobra jakość

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/10/2015

    If you want a horn for your vehicle that is small enough to fit in a little space, this is what you should buy. Huge sound for the size, and also a good clear sound. Nice to have in tight traffic where the background noise is at a high level. I've already ordered one more of this. Highly recommend this, good value for your money, be sure to order a fuse holder at the same time and maybe a push button switch to connect it to, in that way you can choose to use your original horn or this from the situation you are in. Don't hesitate, buy now! A relay is included in the package, and as always, Banggood delivers in a good manner!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/12/2015

    Is loud and was able to separate horn from pump without damage. I separated the pump from the horn for remote mounting on my motorcycle. Horn unit mounted up to replace OEM horn and pump mounted under seat with PVC hose connecting to horn.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/04/2016

    Unbelievably loud horn! it sounds like a big-rig is approaching ha ha. If this is not getting attention than there is no hope. comes complete with relay unit is compact and looks well put together.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/04/2019

    Very please to have this item. Met my requirement. This item was as expected and the value worth it with good quality and appearance. My overall rating is on top of the range.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/02/2017

    Ordered 2 and one came with stuck air pump. Took it apart, put a bit of wd40 in it , and it still works, now after 4 months I got them. They are not that loud tho.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/10/2016

    What a difference a loud horn makes ! Couldn't go all out with full size air horns but this sweet little horn is LOUD !!! Should have bought it earlier and be done with t !

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/05/2017

    horn is in a good Quality and is worth ist Price . AND it blow away every other in front of my vehicle.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/07/2016

    Good Horn for the price. Unfortunately both ordered Horns came without relais!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/05/2016

    easy install!!!!! good and loud...... !!!!!!!!!!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you
    • Ft17,542
    • Ft41,451
    • Ft3,197
    • Ft32,307
    • Ft9,278
    • Ft34,745
    • Ft3,197
    • Ft6,398
    • Ft6,703
    • Ft4,356
    • Ft32,307
    • Ft3,045
    • Ft3,655
    • Ft3,655
    • Ft29,564
    • Ft5,484
    • Ft3,350
    • Ft4,569