Opinie klientów

4.95 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(21)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(21)
    • 5 Star(20)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 4arlun
    RU
    2020-07-24 06:05:23

    Специально выбрал доставку из России, так как надеялся, что посылка придет быстро и не поврежденная. Но я ошибся - пришла поврежденная и очень! Посмотрите на фото: край печатной платы "завернут" от сильного нажима, один электролит смят, переменный резистор лопнул пополам, и сломанный

    Komentarze
  • 2020-08-21 05:12:12

    it come with exact item, problem is it is not secure at all no any popping plastic for security. but its good. thankz banggood and ninja van for delivery.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-04-13 22:56:04

    Powerfull Sub amplifier for Jbl12'SubWoofer, Good

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2019-07-06 13:03:06

    Car audio amplifer for subwofer only good quality

    Komentarze
  • 2019-10-12 06:33:06

    Looks good works great 👍have not checked power output yet still need to build a box to put it in will post picks when it all together with output specks

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-09 20:59:36

    pinger

    Komentarze
  • 2017-11-13 13:53:30

    Time will tell. It gets very hot to the touch, but I guess that's why the built in heat sink. Wasn't sure how to power it at first, but then realized from the not-so-clear wiring instructions on the sales page that you need to either use a second + positive connection to the REM+ (remote) input connector, (preferably an ACC+ that turns on/off with vehicle ignition switch), or jumper the + Positive input connector to the REM+ input connector. Nice being able to select either Full Range or just LPF

    Komentarze (2)
  • 2018-02-19 13:49:01

    So, my first one was working good, it always ran very hot to the touch, burn your hand hot. At least it worked until at one point after re-wiring my speaker, (ran it like that and then decided to go back to my original wiring which provided a little more volume), and reconnecting it to the power on my car the second time, it sparked and blew the fuse. Then everytime I put in a new fuse it blew as well. Went over all my wiring, all was good but it kept blowing fuses. Couldn't find where the short was.I

    Komentarze
  • Dimitr
    RU
    2019-04-04 09:30:49

    Очень плохая упаковка, нет мягкой прослойки. Товар доставлен очень быстро. Соответствует описанию, работоспособен.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-05-02 12:03:42

    Ótimo amplificador, fala muito, mais longe da potência rms informada. Tem que ter um ótimo pré-amplificador para o seu melhor desempenho.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft23,193
    • Ft43,994
    • Ft17,824
    • Ft12,397
    • Ft10,771
    • Ft9,238
    • Ft5,514
    • Ft12,632
    • Ft9,733
    • Ft33,764
    • Ft25,567
    • Ft8,110
    • Ft62,431
    • Ft7,337
    • Ft8,948
    • Ft6,824
    • Ft27,700
    • Ft2,160