Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(43)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(43)
    • 5 Star(36)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 21/11/2017

    полностью металлическая фигурная эмблемма. двухсторонний скотч в комплекте но только для "тела" паука. лапки будут болтаться

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/01/2020

    Dobra

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 31/01/2018

    Good for car pimp!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/12/2015

    OK the spider is nice.but there is no sticker to put somewhere.soo you to put your own sticker in on it. so it is no a 3d sticker, i just a metal spider

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/06/2021

    Nienawidzę pająków, ale to jest fajne fasolki

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/12/2017

    A nice little adornment. I was surprised it is an alloy material as I thought it may have been acrylic. For adhering it comes only with a piece of double sided tape for the spiders abdomen only which I would not rely on to stay on the vehicle and will super glue it to an appropriate plastic component on my vehicle.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/10/2017

    Surface is shiny. I did not notice any scratches. But the legs are not exactly flat and had to be slightly bended into correct shape. On the back I can see a light rusty touch in one spot. The glue pad that comes with it does not make the impression that it will stick very long time. It only sticks to the body, not the legs.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/07/2017

    As already someone has mentioned, there is no 3M sticker on the back, the bright silver coating on the one received has some minor imperfections(little rust), but heck, for 1.79€ including shipping, what would you expect? nevertheless the product is nice and seems quite stiffy and durable(just dont let water near it :)).

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/09/2016

    This is a nice little spider and well made but wish it came with a couple of the double sided stick pads, I stuck them on my car and they look great they would look good on a black car You could have a lot of fun with them I've already been asked ware I got them from. I'd recommend them to you just let your imagination have fun

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/12/2015

    es un producto muy bueno , buena calidad, me gusta el metal con el que esta hecho se e perfecto en mi moto, y da un toque de personalizacion muy bueno 100% recomendable

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.23
    • US$47.34
    • US$24.24
    • US$18.47
    • US$19.62
    • US$13.85
    • US$11.54
    • US$19.62
    • US$18.47
    • US$8.07
    • US$16.16
    • US$8.07
    • US$8.07
    • US$10.38
    • US$17.31
    • US$21.93
    • US$21.93
    • US$50.59