Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(45)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(45)
    • 5 Star(41)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 30/01/2016

    I've bought a similar belt three years ago and I still have it. Metallic buckle is undestroyable, colour doesn't peel off. The belt itself will last for almost 3 years. I recommend it.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/03/2016

    good belt with adjustable size.i bought one for my friend and also one for me

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/02/2016

    QUESTA CINTA SI DISTINGUE OLTRE AL FATTO CHE E' UN PRODOTTO DI FASCIA ALTA (LA QUALITA' E' INDISCUTIBILE) ANCHE PER COME CONTRASTA, IL NERO SI SA STA BENE CON TUTTO

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/08/2017

    Ordered two belts and am happy with the purchase, they have an appearance of quality. . Extra long belt; needs to be cut to waist size but not a difficult procedure. IMO, the buckle head is too thick for the buckle to lie closely on the waist, it protrudes maybe 5mm. Not an issue.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/01/2016

    This belt is really nice, and solid. The ability to shorten the belt to the exact size and re-attach is a very nice feature indeed....would definitely recommend.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/12/2015

    Bought this belt for use with my suit at christmas and other occasions and it works great for me with the lazy latch that enables you to fit it and release it quick. I'm not claiming to be a fashion guru but i like it for the price.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/09/2016

    Belt and unique buckle works great. Impressed by belt with no holes to crack . looks and works very well.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/03/2016

    Item seems to be very nice to wear and confortable. So far, it is a good to have piece in any gentlemen collection.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/03/2016

    I've bought a few of these "train track" belts from BangGood - they are very attractive looking, and long lasting.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • evob21
    US
    10/03/2016

    Got one of these and loved the look and the feel of it. My dad even like it so much he bought one.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$38.10
    • US$20.70
    • US$26.55
    • US$23.09
    • US$30.02
    • US$21.93
    • US$40.41
    • US$23.09
    • US$20.78
    • US$38.10
    • US$21.93
    • US$16.09
    • US$26.55
    • US$20.78
    • US$27.71
    • US$20.78
    • US$24.24
    • US$11.99