Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(67)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(67)
    • 5 Star(59)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 14/01/2020

    Produkt dotarł, ale brakuje najważniejszego elementu, uchwytu na pióra

    Komentarze (4)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/11/2019

    Wind turbine generator well built. Yet to be mounted and tested. Generates three phase voltage on rotating by hand. Power rating seems inflated. No way that the given blade swept area and wind speeds mentioned can generate the power specified. Again, there is a tendency to quote peak power. However, economical for a small test set-up, and solidly built

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/10/2019

    Looks fine, I hope the power is 1200 W. Not yet installed and in operation!

    Komentarze (3)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/05/2019

    EXCELLENT service from BANGGOOD team exclusively. Thanks A lot for ending the consignment so early & hassle free. Thank you once again for your activities promptly.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/09/2019

    Quick delivery, packing carefully and good quality looking ! need to install and operation it to see how it's work!!!

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/10/2019

    Thank you 2nd turbine was delivered.. not installed yet. the gasket wad not in the package..can you forward it pls.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/09/2019

    It's looks like good but not yet test in actual use and after 7 days I received the items.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/08/2019

    I haven't tried it yet

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/02/2021

    Dobra

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/10/2019

    This little windmill is very sturdy and well built in noncorrosive materials. Just for the first test I put it on a 3m ø50mm pole in a hole. In 6 m/sec. I got about 30-50W, the higgest output I have seen jet is about 160w in 8-10m/sec. You have to know the power from the wind is a cubic function. Thus the double wind speed has 8 times more power. Combined with a solarpanel and a big 24V battery, it is possible to make a low cost off grid system for a summerhouse. Unfortunatly my windmills battery controller broke down during the 8-10m/s wind. I think this happened, when the battery was fully charged. The controller then shorts the windmills 3 phases and causes the windmill to brake and turning very slow. It is the right way both to prevent overcharging and also protect the windmill from runaway, and exploding in extreme high wind. I am now using a simple 3phase rectifier from windmill to the battery for further test run. Thanks to Banggood for making a low cost entry to alternative energy. In Denmark more than 43% of all el. energy is generated from wind mills.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft107 832
    • Ft5 383
    • Ft28 276
    • Ft69 705
    • Ft83 070
    • Ft7 316
    • Ft53 862
    • Ft45 377
    • Ft7 316
    • Ft109 055
    • Ft63 368
    • Ft91 092
    • Ft95 053
    • Ft106 859
    • Ft122 984
    • Ft144 552
    • Ft127 353
    • Ft5 485