Opinie klientów

4.98 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(154)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(154)
    • 5 Star(151)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-03-02 12:17:05

    Bien emballé et produit conforme

    Komentarze
  • SpikyB
    AU
    2020-02-10 04:27:10

    Received earlier than expected. Happy with the packaging.

    Komentarze
  • Anon
    SE
    2020-01-21 16:10:02

    Perfect wires for the job. Matched description.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-01-14 13:30:24

    Pins are of average quality. Surface finish is rough. Wires are non plated copper. Crimps quality is acceptable. Socket material is soft an will probably get sloppy over time. For a hobbyist, these are acceptable.

    Komentarze
  • 2016-07-21 06:07:20

    Buena relación calidad - precio. Son de buena calidad y cumplen perfectamente mis expectativas. ¿Que mas se puede decir de unos cables? Recomendado 100%

    Komentarze
  • 2019-01-25 06:39:26

    good set of wire for Arduino or for you circuit prototyping. one of the big flat cable I received was divided in 2 parts, but that is not an issue. satisfied buon set di cavi per Arduino o per la prototipazione del circuito. uno dei cavi flat che ho ricevuto era diviso in 2 parti, ma non è un problema. soddisfatto

    Komentarze
  • 2017-04-03 13:27:58

    (Em Português) Desde que recebi em minha casa venho os utilizando. Os testei, um por um e todos funcionando perfeitamente, sendo que alguns conectores vieram mal presos, porém não impediu o seu funcionamento. Quando a necessidade bater vou comprar mais. Recomendo. (In English) Since I received at my house I have been using them. I tested them, one by one and all working perfectly, and some connectors came badly attached, but did not stop their operation. When the hitting need I will buy more. Highly

    Komentarze
  • 2016-10-25 01:38:31

    These are very good quality Dupont cables and now I have plenty for circuit prototyping. It needs to be mentioned that these are longer cables than you would normally get. The item does say 30cm which I didn't think to convert before I ordered, but for those of us who use non metric units of measure, these are 12 inch long cables. This makes it really easy to complete connections between things like a micro controller like Arduino and the range finder you might put on the front of a small robot without

    Komentarze
  • zbilah
    MA
    2018-05-07 12:23:25

    good quality and price, best packaging

    Komentarze
  • 2019-07-21 09:40:51

    Excelente produtos recomendo a todos site confiável como sempre.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft810
    • Ft654
    • Ft1,874
    • Ft935
    • Ft1,248
    • Ft6,739
    • Ft1,248
    • Ft935
    • Ft1,248
    • Ft670
    • Ft623
    • Ft935
    • Ft2,187
    • Ft2,813
    • Ft935
    • Ft1,561
    • Ft3,126
    • Ft27,217