Opinie klientów

4.91 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(120)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(120)
    • 5 Star(109)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • DaManOz
    AU
    2020-02-04 22:45:14

    ok products. ,, needed metal end when using hammer

    Komentarze
  • Joel73
    MX
    2019-02-26 16:40:34

    arrived in time! the packaging is good , the quality is good, in some lack to improve the edge but works well, It is a great purchase for the price Thanks Banggood

    Komentarze
  • 2018-08-07 11:38:55

    Хороший набор для начинающего токаря по дереву, богатый комплект, удобный чехол, нормальный инструмент в целом. За эту цену просто шикарный набор!

    Komentarze
  • Stevix
    IT
    2018-03-29 00:37:22

    Scalpelli di qualità medio bassa ma con il prezzo che costano non si può certo pretendere l'alta qualità. L'acciaio sembra buono ma è necessaria una accurata affilatura quello da me affilato ora è ok bisogna vedere la durata nel tempo. Tutto sommato visto il prezzo pagato sono consigliati.

    Komentarze
  • rodsman
    SB
    2019-05-22 17:26:03

    I received the product as was expected. Quality product and really recommend the product to other online shopper. Really past shipping and excellent communication.

    Komentarze
  • 2019-02-28 08:16:28

    20 günde elimde

    Komentarze (1)
  • Wagner
    BR
    2018-06-22 15:58:26

    Gostei muito, pensei até que seriam um pouco menores ...ótima qualidadde

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2019-03-22 19:25:34

    muy bien gracias gracias gracias me encantaron mis Gurbias

    Komentarze
  • 2020-01-02 05:14:22

    Love this tools! Really helps me with my hobby :)

    Komentarze
  • iroiz
    BR
    2019-10-28 19:59:02

    Excelente produtoe ótima compra. Já usei e o produto foi aprovado. Foi entregue bem antes do prazo. Parabéns pela eficiência e bons serviços.

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3,975
    • Ft1,736
    • Ft1,891
    • Ft1,891
    • Ft6,311
    • Ft2,522
    • Ft17,360
    • Ft4,417
    • Ft4,417
    • Ft25,252
    • Ft3,479
    • Ft3,469
    • Ft2,522
    • Ft2,522
    • Ft2,838
    • Ft5,963
    • Ft11,362
    • Ft3,154