Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.93 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(56)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(656)
    • 5 Star(637)
    • 4 Star(19)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    great

    2018-03-11 12:40:53

    great

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-03-23 05:12:37

    Arrived quickly. Haven’t used yet.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-03-14 06:39:32

    perfeckt, het is binnen 12 daggen geleverd Banggood bedankt

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-02-22 11:13:55

    Conforme à la description.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-09-30 07:44:08

    Sets hard, not to messy. Good for the price.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-07-16 12:53:22

    I pay abit less here in my country but I like the quality and banggood delivered to my door. this item is not from America so it's a big positive for me. people in my country are not buying goods from trumpville. so china all the way. tramp those racist asses.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Glue sticks

    2018-07-07 13:35:01

    Nice glue sticks, melt as other sticks do, no issues. The color can afford a more professional look for gluing Lithium batteries into previous Ni-Cad battery packs.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Чёрные стержни клея

    2018-06-27 09:59:21

    Упакованы в пакет 12 штук. Глянцевые эластичные. Клеить пока не пробовал. Но с виду ни чем не отличаются от обычных. Рад покупке и цене.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    nice glue,

    2017-11-29 11:31:10

    Wanted to use this for PCB repairs but this is not the way to go. Had transparent sticks as well and with these they are good for lots of other things to glue together. Black is the new transparent in my case so yes! good item no problems.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    What do you use black for?

    2017-07-30 23:00:18

    I ordered a hot glue gun that was sent without the glue - Bang good was very good to send me glue, but I got black, not clear. It looks like a good product, if I ever want to use black that is!

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>