Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(33)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(33)
    • 5 Star(32)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 27/05/2019

    Received package 1 week late but I account it to shipping transits. Product's plastic cover was opened slightly on the sides. The received items are as described. Satisfied on the overall.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/03/2018

    Each in three sizes, these cookie cutters are fine. Next Christmas will be fun ! Excellent deal for the price.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/12/2017

    ca va bien ambaler tres bon est je reçois avant

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/12/2021

    Brawo

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/01/2015

    Commande très bien reçu Tout est Super .OK. Très bien Protégé je vous remercie pour cet Envoi Rapide,@++++ Cordialement, Claudie P.S. En France !!! NOUS SOMMES TOUS " CHARLIE "

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/05/2014

    Je vous remercie je viens de recevoir ma commande. Tout.OK. Je vous remercie,@ Cordialement,

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/01/2019

    I've used tehm once, no problem detected

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/05/2018

    Good quality for this price. The dimensions are very good for me. The material seems to be good too.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/08/2017

    Obrigado pela atenção Os artigos chegaram em conformidade! Cumprimentos Teresa da Silva

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/11/2014

    packaging was good Shipping was fast the article does what it should do thank you greetings from Germany

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$25.99
    • US$64.67
    • US$36.95
    • US$22.99
    • US$18.47
    • US$13.85
    • US$12.83
    • US$12.56
    • US$16.16
    • US$15.00
    • US$16.16
    • US$13.86
    • US$10.38
    • US$10.38
    • US$10.38
    • US$9.23
    • US$10.38
    • US$14.85