Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(39)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(39)
    • 5 Star(39)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 17/05/2017

    São lindos, adorei. Vieram bem embalados dentro de uma caixinha.nenhum abriu. Tudo certo!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/05/2017

    Beautiful Colors

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/11/2016

    Beautiful

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/01/2015

    The assortment of colours and quality of glitter is gorgeous. The product came packaged well and was shipped fast. Now if we could only get the postal system to move with any sort of speed, we'll have a home run. When I contacted banggood about my concern with the delay in receiving the product, I received a quick and courteous response. I will definitely buy from this site again.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/11/2014

    I love this product. Its really easy to apply to the nail with a brush, or just dip the nail in it. This product makes ur casual outfit to evening wear on just a second.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/06/2017

    Great product great price fast shipping Unfortunately the materials packed loose from box. Opened up on package and lost all of the white or clear color dust! will post photo soon thank you

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/03/2015

    Tarritos de purpurina perfectos para manualidades, eso sí, ha llegado un pelín desparramadillo. Pero casi nada, todos los botecitos están llenos. Buen producto.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/03/2015

    καλο λιγο χημενα στην συσκευασια αλλο πολυ ωραια χροματα αξιζει η αγορα!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! καλη και η τιμη! !!!!!!!!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/03/2013

    Пришли целые, цвета красивые, но баночки на фото кажуться побольше чем они в дествительности.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/11/2015

    Perfect arrived sealed properly with no leaking as I asked and the colors are as described thanks a lot

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 056
    • Ft3 436
    • Ft3 056
    • Ft5 350
    • Ft5 294
    • Ft6 496
    • Ft8 790
    • Ft9 909
    • Ft2 672
    • Ft6 496
    • Ft2 546
    • Ft5 350
    • Ft3 056
    • Ft14 527
    • Ft2 291
    • Ft10 703
    • Ft2 672
    • Ft3 969