Opinie klientów

4.87 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(46)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(46)
    • 5 Star(41)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 15/02/2020

    Bardzo cienki, ale dobry

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/04/2019

    igual que la discreción calidad super,me encanta

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/12/2017

    Good

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/09/2017

    Easy to work with,silver and gold ,very good quality i will buy again

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/04/2017

    good quality and good packing,

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/02/2015

    Beautiful set of foils, with the classic silver and gold foils plus 2 unique foils: one has an orange tint and the other is greenish. I can't wait to use these.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/07/2013

    estas hojitas decoran muy bien las unas..son faciles de usar,las pones como mas te gusta y no hay necesidad de hacer disenos...llegaron todas y muy bien empaquetadas,gracias...me gustaron mucho..

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/05/2013

    there is gold, silver, one with gold and orange and one with teal and gold - I prefere the colored ones which are very distinghuised once you decorated your nails with it.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/07/2015

    All four colors are great. I thought the 1st and 3rd row were the same color when I ordered, but one of them is way more coppery than the other, with hints of red as oppose to the oil spill looking color. Not disappointed though :)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/01/2013

    Purtroppo le scatolette sono arrivate tutte rotte ma non le foglie d'oro che si possono cmq usare. Il pacco era ben protetto e impacchettato con cura ma le poste italiane si sa che non hanno dimestichezza con le cose fragili...

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2,733
    • Ft3,759
    • Ft3,075
    • Ft2,049
    • Ft10,256
    • Ft5,469
    • Ft5,810
    • Ft5,810
    • Ft9,230
    • Ft4,443
    • Ft3,382
    • Ft2,049
    • Ft3,075
    • Ft11,624
    • Ft1,862
    • Ft5,282
    • Ft6,836
    • Ft4,101