Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(915)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(915)
    • 5 Star(866)
    • 4 Star(42)
    • 3 Star(7)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 24/03/2021

    To jest dobre i dobre

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/02/2019

    Product as described, well packed ,good quality, fast delivery. A must to have in your electronic toolbox. Every connector/terminal pin etc. you'll find .......no secrets anymore .....you unlock them with this very special tool. As i'm in a technical repair service for a long time, this is the tool i needed from the beginning !!! Great stuff. Thank you Banggood!! Recommended !!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/05/2018

    Все как в описании покупкой доволен советую к покупке. Шло без трека пришло без повреждений и быстро.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/07/2019

    Got the tool very fast. This Excellway® Terminal Removal Tool Kit Wiring Connector Pin Release Extractor, :), is very helpfull.and the material is nice. I liked the item. PAP

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/08/2018

    it looks like described. not yet tested but the quality is ok. satisfied il prodotto è come da descrizione, non l'ìho ancora usato ma la qualità è buona. soddisfatto.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/06/2018

    The quality impressed me. I was expecting cheaper stamped pins but these are laser cut! Which makes sense. Considering what these are designed for and the precise fitment required to use you need this precision from a tool. However they are still a delicate tool.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/02/2019

    На вид качество среднее, но если работать без фанатизма, то можно. Выпревовки для круглых контактов это вообще гильзы для обжимки проводов =) The quality is average in appearance, but if you work without fanaticism, you can.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/01/2019

    Surprisingly fast shipping time, proper packaging. If I would have this set when I've been working as a car test engineer, I would have become a god-emperor-king-president in some countries! Now I become the king of my garage. Excellent product, excellent shipping, excellent company: Thank You very much BangGood! The Best!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/11/2018

    praticamente introvabili, questo è un oggetto che per i tecnici elettronici è importantissimo serve per aprire tutti i micro connettori tipo AMP e simili, con una spese piccola ho risolto un sacco di problemi. practically unobtainable, this is an object that is very important for electronic technicians to open all the AMP type micro connectors and the like, with a small expense I solved a lot of problems.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/07/2018

    When you need to remove and reuse the individual pins in you connector, and like me don't feel like cutting yourself using an exacto knife for this off label use. These are the go to option for me. They are better quality than expected as well, the metal is very thick and does not deform easily. There is also a nice variety of tools. I don't just use these for drones I use them a lot on my vehicles. For example I replaced a fusible link in my Trans Am using these tools to remove the pin connected to the bad wire so I could replace it, took less than a minute to pop it out.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5 328
    • Ft2 282
    • Ft2 282
    • Ft4 497
    • Ft11 800
    • Ft16 370
    • Ft2 282
    • Ft3 805
    • Ft3 805
    • Ft4 184
    • Ft2 420
    • Ft6 469
    • Ft6 090
    • Ft10 653
    • Ft6 063
    • Ft6 851
    • Ft6 851
    • Ft3 422