Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(130)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(130)
    • 5 Star(115)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(4)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 07/12/2020

    Remek termék ezt használom a kocsi hátsó lámpáiba

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/02/2017

    Great COB lights. Purchased several to replace on my vehicles, except I didn't realize that only fit one of my vehicles. But that is ok as they not expensive and I was able take one apart and looks like I am able to repurpose. Will convert these to T10 type and use as dome lights. In pics I am able to power them with as little as 7.6v.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/04/2018

    Светодиодный свет в автомобиль. Хорошие современные лампы для авто. Поставлю на тормоз и повороты, так дольше проживут. В импульсном режиме.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 12/03/2017

    el producto, cuando lo fui a instalar se partieron los puntos de soldadura. solo fue reponer las soldaduras y pues se tienen buena intensidad lumínica.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/06/2019

    very very cheap and very bright lights for turn signal.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/09/2017

    Excelentes Led para direccional o interiores de muy bajo consumo y amplia luz el precio excelente

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • danisi
    GR
    19/02/2017

    I test it out of the car. The light seems poor.(low bright)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/08/2016

    Nice lamps, smaller than I expected, but that is not a bad thing. Now all I have to do is wait to see the life span of these lamps.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/01/2018

    Nice and bright COB bulb! I will use it foe my car reverse back light!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/11/2016

    В авто пойдет)))

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 281
    • Ft3 281
    • Ft2 917
    • Ft2 917
    • Ft2 551
    • Ft3 183
    • Ft9 852
    • Ft2 984
    • Ft2 917
    • Ft4 378
    • Ft4 378
    • Ft1 577
    • Ft5 838
    • Ft2 917
    • Ft2 551
    • Ft2 842
    • Ft3 648
    • Ft5 108