Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(21)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(21)
    • 5 Star(19)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 22/08/2017

    ótimo gostei muito do produto superou minhas expectativas produto bem acabado e perfeito

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 26/03/2017

    looked like the right on in the picture but didnt notice the pipe was different and had a difficult time mounting it. once i cut away the pieces causing problems for mounting it worked great. although got dirty again pretty quick

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/10/2020

    To nie jest dobra jakość. Jak tylko próbowałem obsługiwać dźwignię, zaciął się i złamał mały otwór operacyjny. Motyl duś przy operacji. Nie polecałbym tego nikomu.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • medhk
    US
    23/06/2018

    the product is perfectly beautiful and fast delivery more than that better price Fast,Prompt Seller, No Suprises, No Drama, THE WAY IT SHOULD BE! Buy Here Today!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • medhk
    US
    15/06/2018

    the product is perfectly beautiful and fast delivery more than that better price Fast,Prompt Seller, No Suprises, No Drama, THE WAY IT SHOULD BE! Buy Here Today! Good description Good product Nice filling Good sound fast shipping best service very fast and good product Thank you for you services

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/08/2017

    Fast shipping, Looks good, still have to install it and it looks like it will work on my 1971 Honda 70 trail bike, I have got a few things from Banggood, And all of them came in good shape and every thing works as listed, I will be buying more from Banggood, Thanks Banggood

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/07/2019

    Super produit comme d'habitude livraison un peu longue mais dans la limite du raisonnable

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/02/2018

    Manifold is not painted like photos came bare aluminum. Carb is about 20mm. Manifold is 26mm maybe too big, AC quality good

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/08/2020

    Nie mogę się doczekać, co się stanie z instalacją i jak ona działa

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/06/2020

    Chciałbym znowu zrobić interesy z tym sprzedawcą.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.07
    • US$10.38
    • US$75.06
    • US$73.91
    • US$27.99
    • US$16.16
    • US$39.26
    • US$36.99
    • US$26.55
    • US$54.04
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.07
    • US$9.23
    • US$11.54
    • US$26.67
    • US$8.07
    • US$9.23
    • US$59.99