Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.56 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(16)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(16)
    • 5 Star(14)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    works well

    2018-08-03 10:29:08

    much better than the crap butane one I had before or the cheap 120v one that didn'thave a base. all the tips are the same but at least there's 10 tips

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Good value for price

    2017-09-13 22:08:04

    Good unit for home use, not industrial or service shop. Soldering tips sent with unit very limited assortment ie 1 point (T-I) and 10 angled chisel (T-K). Chinese only instruction sheet not at all helpful.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Works great

    2017-09-10 10:43:05

    Works awesome comes with plenty of spare tips to last me a good amount of time. Heats up fast and makes jobs quick jobs a breeze. I have had more expensive solder stations but if I ever need another one I will buy one of these again.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Item is not as pictured

    2017-01-04 00:03:28

    The soldering iron holder is absolutely different than on a picture. It seems like it is a very cheap folded version of it.

    Komentarze (2)
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    good

    2016-09-27 18:42:41

    this is good product and easy delivery

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Soldering Station

    2016-09-19 12:44:45

    This is my first soldering station as I have always used just a pencil stick unit. I am very impressed with how fast the unit warms up and I am looking forward to doing some soldering to see how it performs. For the money I think this is a great value for your dollar.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    good

    2016-09-13 19:39:20

    good product

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    good

    2016-09-07 18:59:17

    good

    Komentarze
  1 2  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>