Opinie klientów

4.74 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(43)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(43)
    • 5 Star(38)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2018-03-14 13:43:37

    Good quality soldering iron and with stand also soldind wire cover.

    Komentarze (1)
  • 2020-04-28 10:41:30

    was not the item ordered! was suppose to be adjustable temp but is not. not happy.

    Komentarze
  • afman68
    US
    2016-12-30 13:08:37

    unit came in e-packet but was adequately packaged to protect it from damage, everything shown in photos came as advertised, unit takes about 2 minutes to get up to temperature and once tinned it does a really good job of heating part up quickly to get the job done, i will definitely recommend this to my friends really good value for the price.

    Komentarze
  • 2018-09-01 22:11:29

    Ha llegado en tiempo y forma, lo use una vez, la primera vez que lo enciendes te llega un olor a quemado pero es normal (te lo dice en las instrucciones) y desaparece despues de uno o dos minutos y solo ocurre la primer vez que lo utilizas.

    Komentarze
  • Wingnut
    US
    2018-04-15 11:39:02

    I ordered this because the description said it was adjustable. IT IS NOT ADJUSTABLE. The description is wrong and misleading and needs to be changed immediately

    Komentarze (1)
  • Patrick
    US
    2017-11-06 09:14:40

    110V 60W Adjustable Electric Temperature Gun Welding Soldering Iron Solder Tool Is Not adjustable. I would like to return it but I don't want the hassle.

    Komentarze (1)
  • Riol
    IN
    2017-09-26 03:11:34

    I liked this adjustable Electric temperature iron and the product is awesome it's bigger in size than i expected thanks for the delivery withing 25days

    Komentarze
  • mind3
    US
    2016-11-03 21:33:30

    I needed it quick while away from home. Works great, but it is not only cheap, but feels cheap too. If you wont be using often, then it should be perfect.

    Komentarze
  • 2016-05-19 08:26:06

    Considering this is a fairly low priced iron it works extremely well. I would recommend ordering additional tips for it though because the one it comes with oxidizes fairly quickly.

    Komentarze
  • 2017-04-06 09:14:17

    This is a great iron with a fine point. Please note, however, it IS NOT ADJUSTABLE. just fyi

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5,995
    • Ft9,847
    • Ft8,451
    • Ft11,494
    • Ft3,469
    • Ft11,040
    • Ft6,626
    • Ft5,364
    • Ft7,574
    • Ft3,681
    • Ft2,949
    • Ft5,995
    • Ft4,417
    • Ft9,480
    • Ft9,862
    • Ft12,877
    • Ft6,579
    • Ft65,980