Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(286)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(286)
    • 5 Star(269)
    • 4 Star(13)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 03/04/2018

    Came and works vary well however it is a lot larger then I thought it was going to be. aside from a bad smell from when I first turned it on my only other complaint is it is vary noisy sounding like a small hairdryer. On the up sides, it feels good quality, heats up in only a few seconds, and is perfect for shrink wrap.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 16/06/2017

    Potencia excelente, ideal para termocontráteis e serviços rápidos. Leve, durável. Contras: poderia ter um meio de controle contra super aquecimento, opção de duas temperaturas e um cabo alimentação mais grosso condizente com o consumo

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/10/2020

    Bardzo dobra cena pozycji, jest niska w porównaniu do tych samych produktów na rynku, chociaż koszt wysyłki jest zły obecnie jest już drogi i to pozostawia małą marżę oszczędnościową przy zakupie poza Meksykiem

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/04/2017

    Excelente Soprador portátil, bem útil para trabalhar com termoretráteis para cabos elétricos, tem um bom fluxo de ar, na versão 110V o plug não vem no padrão de tomadas utilizados no brasil vem este padrão mostrado na foto, é bom seguir a orientação de não deixar ele ligado por muito tempo para evitar sobreaquecimento, ainda não vi se ele possui um termostato de segurança, o preço está bom, a qualidade é boa, a parte de aquecimento é bem protegida para evitar acidentes.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/03/2017

    I spent years in the electronics manufacturing business and have used some of the very best heat guns ever manufactured. There are obvious reasons why these guns have been on the market for years and still sell very well. However, for the home hobbyist, the purchase of a high end heat gun just can be justified. I surely didn't expect to pay less than $15us for one that was very well made, light, small, convenient to use and provides quick and adequate heat for most any job I will run into. One of the biggest strong points of this gun is just how quiet it is given how small the air tube is. All in all, an excellent heat gun for the money.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/05/2020

    Dopóki tego nie dostałem, używałem suszarki do włosów do psychiatry. Ale teraz jest o wiele łatwiej z tym. To bardzo szybko się nagrzewa, jak tylko go włączy, a co najważniejsze ciepło trafia prosto w miejsce, gdzie celujesz - zwykłą suszarką rozdmuchuje ciepło i nie jest bardzo efektywne. Powinienem był kupić dużo wcześniej! Dwa kciuki w górę!

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/06/2017

    Exactly as pictured. Nice design. I like the built in stand. Fits the hand very well. A much better alternative to lighters and torches for shrink tubing. Heats up instantly. No temperature control but changing the distance to the part you are heating works well.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/03/2017

    This is the perfect heat gun for any electronics project. I am using it to construct my first FPV drone. Very useful. Great value. Thanks Banggood.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/02/2019

    I accidentally ordered the 110 V version, so I cannot test it. However the materials look fine and the assembly looks reliable. Long cable, good connector and switch. There is also a small foldable stand on the body of the heat gun.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/05/2019

    コンセントの形状が特殊なため、延長ケーブルだと差し込めないものもあります。壁のコンセントであれば大丈夫です。機能は良好です。

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 219
    • Ft22 753
    • Ft9 502
    • Ft10 597
    • Ft3 025
    • Ft9 682
    • Ft18 351
    • Ft15 139
    • Ft3 025
    • Ft6 408
    • Ft28 404
    • Ft13 625
    • Ft21 954
    • Ft21 196
    • Ft29 902
    • Ft13 245
    • Ft51 472
    • Ft11 796