Opinie klientów

4.95 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(21)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(21)
    • 5 Star(20)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • 2020-09-30 10:04:49

    The light work fine but its more small than the picture!

    Komentarze
  • 2020-10-16 14:54:37

    Looks like consistent output, I'm expecting this unit to dramatically improve curing time - especially back in the UK Northeast where there isn't a lot of sunshine for that job. I also have anothe job lined up for it as soon as I get my hands on some UV-setting superglue.

    Komentarze
  • phaeton
    UA
    2020-05-11 20:15:35

    Good quality lamp in a metal waterproof housing. I use it to stabilize a 3D printed models, it works in seconds.

    Komentarze
  • InDu78
    DE
    2020-01-12 04:46:02

    Die Lampe ist sehr gut für den Preis. Ist auch Spritzwasser geschützt. Alle Kabeldurchführungen sind gedichtet.

    Komentarze
  • dyngve
    SE
    2020-09-28 10:49:59

    robust design, good light spread

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-24 03:07:07

    very good product

    Komentarze
  • 2020-03-11 09:04:18

    Good product , however I got adapter that can't fit in anywhere

    Komentarze
  • 2019-11-30 11:06:57

    ok

    Komentarze
  • Frenzis
    BE
    2019-01-20 14:48:38

    Great lamp, I built a reflective chamber to cure my 3D prints and this lamp does the job greatly!

    Komentarze
  • 2018-11-02 15:28:14

    110-260V 405nm UV Harz Aushärtung Licht mit 60W Ausgabe beschleunigt Aushärtung für SLA / DLP 3D Drucker

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2,663
    • Ft946
    • Ft4,096
    • Ft620
    • Ft7,901
    • Ft1,196
    • Ft3,688
    • Ft1,284
    • Ft11,066
    • Ft3,353
    • Ft2,211
    • Ft5,374
    • Ft13,913
    • Ft2,514
    • Ft8,853
    • Ft4,425
    • Ft2,843
    • Ft75,903