Opinie klientów

4.89 z5
Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(28)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(28)
    • 5 Star(25)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
  • Fiuy
    IT
    2020-05-03 08:10:47

    Ricambi per il mijia STY02YM (compatibili anche con il Viomi pro V2) di qualità conforme all'originale. Ho provato tutti i componenti e sembrano identici a quelli in dotazione. Peccato che arrivino dentro un sacchettino e non in scatola, e questo, probabilmente, a causato durante il viaggio di consegna, la deformazione di una delle 4 spazzole laterali

    Komentarze
  • 2020-05-22 08:31:58

    Placed the order on Apr 24 2020. Received on May 22 2020. The delivery took longer than expected. Overall quality of the product is good. Happy with it. Good purchase.

    Komentarze (1)
  • Pichta
    SK
    2020-05-29 12:24:56

    Metličky sú krivé. ostatné je OK. Pasuje do vysávača Doručenie dlho trvalo.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-18 04:00:18

    as stated.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-25 07:57:38

    Decent for the price

    Komentarze
  • 2020-09-15 05:51:40

    Chegou em perfeitas condições

    Komentarze
  • Berdis
    GR
    2020-07-23 03:10:22

    Exactly what my xiaomi vacuum was needed.

    Komentarze
  • kdrckr
    TR
    2020-08-17 12:24:20

    Türkiye için 24 TL gümrük vergisi v.s. Masraf çıkıyor. Türkiyeden alacaklar bunu göz önünde bulundursun. Ürün tam açıklamadaki gibi. Fiyat uygun. Parçalar ilk izlenimime göre kaliteli duruyor. Paketleme daha iyi olabilirdi. Bazı kutular ezilmişti.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-06-18 08:14:56

    Zatiaľ netestované, aké vyzerá to dobre. Pozor: mne prišli iba 2 filtre a nie 3 ako píšu. Čistič filtra má iné rozmery ako filter. Not yet tested, but looks good. Attention: I received only 2 filters and not 3 as is on description. White comb has different dimension as filter.

    Komentarze
  • 2020-07-31 14:49:05

    Viomi 2 ürünüm için aldık uyumlu geldi ve kaliteli, yaklaşık 1 ay sürdü gelmesi, paketleme güzel, tavsiye ederim

    Komentarze
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5,495
    • Ft96,836
    • Ft5,785
    • Ft4,683
    • Ft7,394
    • Ft96,836
    • Ft2,808
    • Ft3,121
    • Ft8,338
    • Ft2,496
    • Ft4,370
    • Ft9,681
    • Ft3,746
    • Ft4,217
    • Ft9,993
    • Ft4,058
    • Ft5,932
    • Ft4,058