Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(50)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(50)
    • 5 Star(46)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 16/10/2017

    Really pleased with the purchase, delivery took over a month but well worth it. Very good quality with no broken pieces, very strong for the size and will be using them for future projects. Used a AA battery for size comparison.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/08/2019

    package received in Nigeria, Edo State. perfect seller.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/08/2019

    This is perfect item for me. It perfectly fits on the screwdriver bits.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/11/2018

    Era lo que esperaba y lo que necesitaba demoro un poco pero ya esta en mis manos gracias a banggood

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/05/2019

    Perfect

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/04/2019

    I really like the magnets. Strong and nice looking. Unfortunately, its a bit smaller than the description of it. The real measurements of the magnet is 19.5x4.7x2.7

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/10/2019

    I used 2 of these on a hatch for my FT Master build Corsair. In handling them, somehow one of them broke in half. They must be brittle. All I did was slide it away from the stack in order to remove it and place it in the part I was working on. But the price is good so I can afford it if one breaks.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 28/01/2019

    strong rectangular magnets, especially bought because we often have small (grand) children. small round magnets can easily be swallowed which we want to prevent. we use them to coil up Apple cables

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 6Blacx
    ID
    28/03/2017

    banggod. yes I'm already falling in love with banggod. best service. and friendly. good quality at competitive prices. banggod thanks, wish them all success and provide quality goods at competitive prices

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 19/04/2016

    They are small, but very powerfull. When handling them care should be taken, because it's easy to break them: they stick together stronger what they can handle.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$73.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$128.19
    • US$9.99
    • US$40.41
    • US$19.54
    • US$11.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$57.28
    • US$48.50
    • US$72.75
    • US$25.40
    • US$75.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$80.84
    • US$75.89
    • US$46.19
    • US$11.54