Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(185)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(185)
    • 5 Star(178)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 17/10/2020

    Produkt zgodny z opisem

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/11/2018

    Ces leds n'était pas dans ce colis, je ne les ai reçu que plus tard (08-11-2018)après avoir contacté le service clientèle. Maintenant je peux vous dire quelle sont superbe ces leds, avec des couleurs vif. Volontairement alimenté avec une faible intensité pour les photos, mais peut aller jusqu'à 20 mA.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • SineLab
    MA
    11/10/2016

    I tested all the LEDs and they are working good, I used them with my phone and arduino + otg cable and tested the colors and everything is working good !

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • lomgkoq
    RE
    08/11/2018

    Leds RGB super lumineuse et de couleur vif. J'ai volontairement baissé l'intensité pour les photos, elles acceptent jusqu'à 20ma.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/03/2017

    Got two kinds of them Frosted and Transparent, both works nice. They are clear and bright.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 27/08/2016

    Nice piece of eletronic, works as described with a pretty bright light in three different color. The delivery time and the packcage were good, very nice quality-price ratio

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/11/2019

    Bien reçu merci

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/03/2019

    Nice and bright LEDs

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/07/2016

    The leds shows very clear and light wells. I use 1K resistor in series with the led and works perfect with a PIC microcontroller.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/11/2019

    Wow. Very strong Led light. I will buy lots of them.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft2 440
    • Ft1 600
    • Ft2 818
    • Ft10 074
    • Ft2 965
    • Ft4 935
    • Ft3 170
    • Ft3 295
    • Ft1 829
    • Ft4 229
    • Ft2 818
    • Ft2 730
    • Ft7 051
    • Ft9 167
    • Ft4 272
    • Ft3 524
    • Ft3 524
    • Ft2 104