Dostawa do United Kingdom , USD

Opinie klientów

4.82 z5
Napisać recenzję

Najlepsze wrażenia

  • good blades(16)
  • good quality(9)
  • great blades(6)
  • great price(6)
  • tight quality(2)
  • Wszystkie recenzje(279)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2020-03-04 10:30:34

    Рукоять имеет неприятную шероховатость. И вообще, качество оставляет желать лучшего. такое ощущение, что заделали его из куска «сами знаете чего» :). К лезвиям вопросов нет. Видно фабричное исполнение.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Cutting well, looking "curved"

    2019-01-04 15:09:35

    It is sharp AF, it cuts really really good. But the handle is realy curved and not well made. But on the pro side, the blade is stiff and won't fall off.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    nice but the quality.....

    2017-01-26 17:00:09

    nice but the quality is a little bet lower than i espected , but i guess i fine for a lower price, holds nice the blade, no problem with that, a really fast shipping

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    wery qality item with good fixing

    2016-02-12 02:46:21

    wery good item for cuting paper carbon pholy and material like this. i dont use it for chirurgical but ewery blade is in antiseptic packing and fixing of blade is wery good

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Very Sharp - Careful

    2017-09-28 13:51:45

    Blades are very sharp and handle is pretty well to handle. Easy to remove blade. Great product.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-06-13 08:26:55

    Voilà colis reçu. Correspond à mes attentes. Emballage top.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-07-31 14:37:44

    My scalpel. Sharp, handy, several spare blades. I will order, good quality, very good price, fast shipping.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:

    2019-05-12 13:07:32

    schärfe und qualität gut, nur leider passen die klingen nicht auf den halter, da dieser zu groß ist.

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Good scalpel set

    2018-12-28 12:06:00

    I use it for RC modeling, not for surgery ofcourse - in this case I am satisfied with this set

    Komentarze
    • Ogólnie:
    • Cena £:
    • Jakość:
    • Wygląd:
    Scalpel

    2018-02-15 03:47:51

    Ostrý. Veľmi. Pozor, aby ste sa neporezali pri vkladaní čepele do držadla. Kuknite si nejaké video, že ako sa to má robiť správne.:)

    Komentarze
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 28  

Możesz być zainteresowany

Badanie zadowolenia

Pobierz aplikację, aby uzyskać ekskluzywny kupon <b> 10% zniżki </b>