Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(56)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(56)
    • 5 Star(56)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Poland)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 28/04/2017

    Probadas y tienen la calidad apropiada y un buen precio. Lo único decepcionante es que el color de la guarda es marrón y no lila como se muestra en las fotos, no es por manía sino que ya tenía otras de ese color y distinto diámetro lo cual si no tienes cuidad se te pueden mezclar fácilmente. La caja contenedora es un plus, está muy bien y es desmontable,

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/04/2018

    I've been using these tips for a while, and they've never given me problems. being small they are a bit delicate to maneuver like all the little tips. drill without deburring. I'm satisfied, I recommend buying

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/03/2021

    Działa dobrze

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 02/12/2015

    I use these in a hand fixture for cleaning out holes in PCB with sloppy/bad solder masking. They work great! I also use them for PCB etching where they have performed well. If you try to use them in a power drill by hand you will bend/snap them. That is not what they are designed for. If you use them in a drill press take it easy. The pressure/torque as you burrow into the material can overheat and cause them to fail.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 14/12/2015

    I haven't tried these for automated pcb manufacture yet but they work great for cleaning up bad solder masking for through board component holes with a manual bit holder. don't try to use them with a hand drill or press or you will probably snap the end.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • dzenizo
    MX
    24/04/2020

    Popularny rozmiar, dla wszystkich rezystorów i tranzystorów moich płyt obwodowych. Duża średnica wału pozwala na wykorzystanie wszelkiego rodzaju wiertła.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • mosaico
    IT
    29/03/2019

    Ottimo prezzo, Ottimo il materiale di costruzione delle punte, consiglio di usare queste per circuiti stampati con trapano alta velocità montato su colonnina da banco.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 6Blacx
    ID
    18/12/2017

    Banggood always has a large selection of attractive goods at an affordable price and the most impressive of Banggood is the accuracy of the product according to the photos and descriptions

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/03/2017

    Brocas de buena calidad, perforan perfectamente, al menos el plástico de las maquetas a escala, que es para lo que yo las utilizo. Como curiosidad, en la caja que yo he recibido pone "Made in Japan", lo que realmente me sorprende un poco.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 05/09/2019

    Bardzo dobre

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.16
    • US$15.00
    • US$10.54
    • US$12.69
    • US$19.54
    • US$15.00
    • US$15.00
    • US$15.00
    • US$18.47
    • US$13.85
    • US$11.49
    • US$24.99
    • US$5.74
    • US$15.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$14.94
    • US$13.79
    • US$257.55