Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(498)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(498)
    • 5 Star(465)
    • 4 Star(26)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(4)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 29/03/2018

    Item was well packed and arrived undamaged. I bought this to use with my Dremel tool. The chuck doesn't seem to fit. I'm unsure whether the threads have burrs or the threads don't match. They might be metric and I assume the Dremel is English.... not sure. The wrench that comes with my Dremel is almost too big for the chuck which is what makes me think it's metric. Right now I can not recommend to work with Dremel. Quality-wise they appear really nice. Some are brass.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/10/2016

    Хорошее качество, зажимная гайка явно не 8 на 75 а так все норм. Упаковано было просто в пакет никакой мягкой упаковки. В общем набор минимум. Хорошо что дошло все без повреждений.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 10/03/2017

    with regards to the product I bought i would like to mention that i was completely satisfied with it. ASLO, THANK YOU FOR THE VERY QUICK DELIVERY OF THE PRODUCT

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 04/05/2018

    The package with the collets and locking nut arrived within the expected deliver period. I have bought these as spares. The goods were very well packed and the quality of the collets is as described. Overall I am satisfied with the purchase, however the screw nut received does not fit correctly my multipro and it is made of aluminium.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 03/11/2017

    They arrived nicely packaged with lots of foam padding. The collet bits are of a very nice quality. After I opened the package, the feel is solid. The screw bit (thing that holds the collet) has crispy threads (well defined) with a non-slip grip. I am pleased with the purchase. The price was very good, about 75% off that if I purchased from my local hardware store. Highly recommended for the Dremel and mini drill/grinder users.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/03/2019

    Hello, the parcel was about a month. In 2 photos the nut is not screwed on the thread. On 3 photo with native nut. Best Regards.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 24/08/2016

    Este Producto es una de las mejores compras que he hecho ya que son diferentes vástagos para una gran cantidad de tamaños de brocas diferentes. Se adaptan perfectamente a mi Dremel 3000. 100% recomendado.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 11/09/2020

    Idealnie. Otrzymany w mgnieniu oka. Podstawowe uzupełnienie mini wiertła, które każdy hobby i modelarz powinien mieć zawsze pod ręką. Bardzo dobry zakup.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 18/03/2020

    Produkt dotarł wcześniej. Tanie i pracujące.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 29/01/2020

    Nakrętka ciśnieniowa jest wykonana z aluminium zamiast stali, jak reklamowano. M8x0,75 gwint powinien zostać przecięty. Maszynowy chip pozostaje w nasadce. Nić jest podcinana i nie można użyć nakrętki. Ponadto, nie jest możliwe użycie klucza podczas dokręcania - brak właściwego cięcia dla klucza.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    Możesz być zainteresowany

    recommendation for you
    • Ft3 291
    • Ft3 304
    • Ft3 097
    • Ft3 119
    • Ft9 921
    • Ft2 047
    • Ft3 673
    • Ft4 774
    • Ft3 463
    • Ft4 134
    • Ft8 269
    • Ft6 362
    • Ft16 907
    • Ft9 354
    • Ft2 193
    • Ft2 925
    • Ft5 408
    • Ft2 938