Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(32)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(32)
    • 5 Star(27)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 15/03/2018

    One mirror had a small bubble in the glass. They are solid and look great. Banggood did give me a partial refund, but wished I would have spent more money and bought locally, even though they would have been considerable more expensive.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 09/02/2018

    these mirrors are amazing best mirrors I have ever brought they look great and they are amazing I just wouldn’t get them from this sight if I was going to buy them again I would to to Amazon at least they will give you the tracking information and will deliver when they say they will

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 13/07/2017

    prodotto buono

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 30/09/2021

    Piękne, przybyły w krótkim czasie, ok dzięki Banggood, dosiadam je na dziedzińcu.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 15/09/2021

    V dobre

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 22/02/2021

    Bardzo dobra jakość. Idealne odbicie w motorze. Szybka dostawa.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 08/09/2017

    The item looks good and well finished, just got one problem, it says universal, but the usual is one with left screw and the other with right, and this is just normal right srew, so i cant´ use it in my bike. Now i have to buy a pair of those adapters, pay and wait a bunch of time to get it mount.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 25/08/2017

    Though I ended up going with mirrors with the turn signal indicators in the mirror, I had these on the bike, and they looked nice.Didn't have any DOT approval anywhere on them, so may have a hassle factor down the road, if you run into a pig with an attitude, though.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 23/05/2015

    Really good quality for this price. Put them on my Honda Transalp 2005, no need for any adaptors, very good visibility-better than original! And also they look very modern.

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 07/09/2016

    Buona qualità estetica. Spedizione rapida ed economica. La filettatura di uno specchio presentava però problemi per l'avvitatura, ho dovuto ripassarla con la filiera perché il dado non si avvitava

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you
    • Ft12 949
    • Ft24 423
    • Ft11 100
    • Ft17 390
    • Ft10 728
    • Ft12 580
    • Ft9 248
    • Ft5 178
    • Ft14 810
    • Ft20 351
    • Ft9 619
    • Ft10 728
    • Ft6 287
    • Ft9 248
    • Ft7 046
    • Ft5 156
    • Ft7 767
    • Ft10 360