Opinie klientów

Napisać recenzję
  • Wszystkie recenzje(28)
  • Obrazy
  • Wideo(0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(28)
    • 5 Star(18)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sortuj według:
Do podglądu
  • Do podglądu
  • Najbardziej pomocny
  • Najnowszy
Recenzje tylko z Twojego kraju (Hungary)
|
Pokaż oryginał

Część recenzji została przetłumaczona automatycznie.

  • 30/12/2016

    I ordered a blue and pink donut squishy. They were both in excellent condition and looked exactly from the image. The only thing was that it wasn't squishy. It felt like a toy stress reliever. If you squish it sideways a lot the donut comes apart from the center. Other than it being not very squishy it was a nice size to hold.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • YuVIP1
    AU
    02/02/2017

    It looks all cute and stuff but it smells like chemical poo and it is not SQUISHY AT ALL!! The sprinkles keep falling off but the appearance was okay.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 06/04/2018

    Thankyou . As Descibed . The sprinkles fall off a little to easily & there was no small loop to enable any kind of attachment to a phone or bag. But it is as described. Thankyou for sending it to us in good time really 😊 :)

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/03/2018

    All of them arrived here and one of the is now on the top of my fridge. However "Color shipped by randomly" means for me that the chance to get two of the same color (of 6) is 1/6... Hmm... My 2 piece pack was that one...

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/02/2017

    ☆とりあえず2つ購入。 水色と黄緑がきました♪ とっても高反発だけど 見た目がかわいぃからあり♪ 色が選べたらいいのにね。。。。 6個注文したらちゃんと全色入れて くれる??

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 01/05/2018

    Not regular squishies. They are hard plastic and all the sprinkles fall off really easily. Not a fan of these but my son loves them

    Komentarze (1)
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 20/02/2017

    It's not soft or slow rising, sadly, but it looks really nice. It is too hard to squish it even. :/ but overall I am satisfied.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 21/12/2016

    The donut looked really cute but the problem was that it was really hard and dense.

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • tkyVIP1
    AU
    17/08/2017

    thank u

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
  • 17/07/2017

    I like it but I thought it was rising slow

    Komentarze
    Pokaż oryginał
Show:

    Całkowity 0 stron

    Idź do strony

    recommendation for you
    • Ft5 108
    • Ft2 917
    • Ft5 838
    • Ft9 852
    • Ft2 917
    • Ft3 281
    • Ft3 281
    • Ft2 551
    • Ft4 378
    • Ft3 281
    • Ft13 617
    • Ft3 281
    • Ft4 378
    • Ft2 551
    • Ft2 917
    • Ft2 917
    • Ft9 236
    • Ft3 648